للبيع
  • روزاGroup
فیلا
أقل سعرإلىأعلى سعر
الجميع
أقل مساحةإلىأكبر مساحة
الجميع
بيوت
فلل للبيع في دبي
المرابع العربية 2
فلل روزا

فلل للبيع في روزا

عرض على الخريطةاستكشف المنطقة
حالة العقار:
الأكثر مشاهدة
Last updated date:Mon, 03 Aug 2020 23:04:05 GMT3850000 to 6726888 AED
  • فیلا 4 غرف نوم للبيع في المرابع العربية 2، دبي - Great Location I 4 bedrooms I Close to pool & park
    درهم3,850,000
    روزا، المرابع العربية 2، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في روزا المرابع العربية 2 4 غرف 3850000 درهم - 4652897

    454,354 قدم مربع
    بيتر هومز ش. ذ. م. م
  • فیلا 6 غرف نوم للبيع في المرابع العربية 2، دبي - Close to Pool Park - Single Row - Vastu
    Checked
    درهم5,800,000
    روزا، المرابع العربية 2، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في روزا المرابع العربية 2 6 غرف 5800000 درهم - 4687738

    656,006 قدم مربع
    إسباس للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 6 غرف نوم للبيع في المرابع العربية 2، دبي - For Sale Exclusive 6 bedrooms+Maid
    درهم6,600,000
    روزا، المرابع العربية 2، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في روزا المرابع العربية 2 6 غرف 6600000 درهم - 4615264

    658,822 قدم مربع
    جذور لاند العقارية
  • فیلا 5 غرف نوم للبيع في المرابع العربية 2، دبي - Five Bedrooms plus Study
    درهم4,700,000
    روزا، المرابع العربية 2، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في روزا المرابع العربية 2 5 غرف 4700000 درهم - 4471565

    565,368 قدم مربع
    تباني للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 6 غرف نوم للبيع في المرابع العربية 2، دبي - 8% Guaranteed Return| Rented | NO DLD
    درهم6,726,888
    روزا، المرابع العربية 2، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في روزا المرابع العربية 2 6 غرف 6726888 درهم - 4310091

    656,006 قدم مربع
    بانكي انترناشيونال للعقارات ش. ذ. م. م

لماذا عليك شراء فيلا في روزا؟

يقع المجمع السكني لروزا في المرابع العربية 2 بالقرب من مراكز دبي الرئيسية مثل مرسى دبي ومدينة دبي للإنترنت ومدينة دبي للإعلام، وعلى مقربة من الفلل في المرابع العربية، والتي بدورها تضم أكثر من 4000 فيلا في أحياء سكنية فريدة من نوعها، إلى جانب نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية.  تقدم روزا خيارات جديدة للعائلات التي تبحث عن عقارات للبيع في دبي.

أنواع الفلل في روزا

يضم روزا وهو مجمع سكني متميز في المرابع العربية 2 ما يقارب 144 فيلا. تتميز فلل للبيع في روزا بخيارات الفلل المتنوعة والمكونة من 4 غرف نوم، و5 غرف نوم، و6 غرف نوم تشمل جميعها الهندسة المعمارية ذات الطراز الإسباني. تعتبر الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم الأكثر شيوعًا بين المستثمرين في العقارات للبيع في المرابع العربية 2. تقدم فلل للبيع في روزا مساحات متعددة الوظائف مثل الغرف العائلية والمكاتب المنزلية التي تتناسب تمامًا مع الاحتياجات العائلية والفردية على حدٍ سواء. يعتبر المنتزه المركزي بمثابة القلب النابض لمجتمع روزا، ويوفر مساحات خضراء فاتنة ومسارات خلابة تضيف إلى جودة الحياة في المرابع العربية.

اتجاه أسعار بيع الفلل في روزا

تقع فلل للبيع في روزا في بيئة هادئة وتتميز بتصاميم عالية الجودة، وتوفر مساحات معيشية واسعة، بالإضافة إلى الشرفات الفسيحة وساحات الفناء الخارجية المرتبطة مباشرةً بملعب الغولف. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشراء فيلا في روزا، يمكنك شراء فلل مكونة من 4 غرف نوم بأسعار تبدأ من 4,000,000 درهم إماراتي. يمكن شراء الفلل الفسيحة المكونة من 5 غرف نوم من 4,600,000 درهم إماراتي. بالنسبة للعائلات الباحثين عن الكماليات المعاصرة في دبي، تقدم فلل للبيع في روزا فلل مكونة من 6 غرف نوم بأسعار تصل إلى حدود 6,000,000 درهم إماراتي.

اكتشف روزا

يمكن للمقيمين في روزا الوصول إلى مختلف وسائل الترفيه، ومراكز البيع بالتجزئة. توفر فلل للبيع في روزا صالة رياضية عصرية للرجال والنساء ومسار جري داخلي للأشخاص الذين يهتمون بتحديات اللياقة البدنية، كما توفر صالونات التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية المتنوعة للنساء. هناك أيضاً العديد من المتنزهات ومناطق لعب الأطفال وملاعب التنس المتاحة في روزا.

Buy
  • RosaGroup
Villa
0toAny
All
0toAny
All

Villas for sale in Rosa

View on MapExplore the area
Completion Status:
Popular
Last updated date:Wed, 20 May 2020 05:28:39 GMT3668000 to 6726888 AED
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai - 4BR Single Row | Type 1 | Landscaped Garden
    AED3,668,000
    Rosa, Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai
    Villa

    Four BR Single Row | Type 1 | Landscaped Garden

    454,400 sqft
    D AND B Properties
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai - Type 2 | Vacant | Best Deal | Arabian Ranches
    AED3,999,999
    Rosa, Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai
    Villa

    Type 2 | Vacant | Best Deal | Arabian Ranches

    454,354 sqft
    Vibgyor Real Estate (Jain Homes)
  • 5 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai - Five Bedrooms plus Study
    AED4,700,000
    Rosa, Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai
    Villa

    Five Bedrooms plus Study, Nanny and Maids

    565,368 sqft
    Tabani Real Estate
  • 6 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai - 8% Guaranteed Return| Rented | NO DLD
    AED6,726,888
    Rosa, Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai
    Villa

    8% Guaranteed Return| Rented | NO DLD

    656,006 sqft
    Banke International Properties LLC
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai - Free Trip to Turkey | Independent Villa | Ready To Move In
    AED3,799,999
    Rosa, Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai
    Villa

    Free Trip to Turkey | Independent Villa | Ready To Move In

    454,309 sqft
    Patriot Real Estate

Buying a House in Rosa Villas

Featuring large plot sizes and high-end lifestyle in a serene environment the houses in Rosa Villas are and excellent choice of families. This centrally located residential cluster in Arabian Ranches 2 is in proximity to the Dubai key hubs such as Dubai Marina, Dubai Internet City and Dubai Media City. Villas for sale in Rosa Villas are set in an integrated community housing more than 4,000 villas in unique neighbourhoods. This, along with the Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club, truly brings new lifestyle choices to families searching for properties for sale in Dubai.

Types of Houses in Rosa Villas

This distinct residential community in Arabian Ranches 2 is home to 144 villas. Villas for sale in Rosa Villas feature 4-bedroom, 5-bedroom, and 6-bedrooms options all incorporating Spanish-style architecture. This unique texture is further divided in five appealing designs. The 4-bedroom villas here are most popular among people buying properties for sale in Arabian Ranches 2. All villas for sale in Rosa Villas offer interesting multi-functional spaces such as family rooms, maid quarters and home offices which perfectly suit family needs and individual lifestyle. A central park serves as the beating heart of the Rosa community and offers luscious green spaces and picturesque paths that add to the quality of life in Arabian Ranches.

Sale Price Trends of Houses in Rosa Villas

Set in a peaceful environment and featuring the highest quality designs, the villas for sale in Rosa Villas offer generous living spaces. All villas here come complete with courtyards, balconies or terraces that are directly linked to the golf course. If you are interested in buying houses in Rosa Villas you can purchase 4-bedroom villas with prices averaging at AED 4,000,000. The spacious 5-bedroom villas here can be purchased at AED 4,600,000. These units are among the best residential offerings of the community. For families looking for contemporary luxuries in Dubai, Rosa Villas feature the 6-bedroom villas at prices hovering around the AED 6,000,000 mark.

Highlights of Rosa Villas

Residents here can have access to various leisure, lifestyle and retail offerings. There is a central Residents’ Club here that features a contemporary gymnasium for men and women. There is also geometric pool that come complete with quaint cabanas. An indoor running track for people aiming for fitness challenges in the summers and beauty salons, and spas for women. There are also numerous parks, children’s play areas, tennis and squash courts in Rosa Villas.