للايجار
  • جبل عليGroup
فیلا
عدد الغرف & الحمامات
السعر (درهم)
بحث متقدم
بيوت
فلل للايجار في دبي
فلل جبل علي

فلل للايجار في جبل علي

عرض العقارات:
الأكثر مشاهدة
Last updated date:Fri, 06 May 2022 09:18:21 GMT140000 to 200000 AED yearly
  • فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في جبل علي، دبي - فیلا في مجمع المنتزه جبل علي 4 غرف 200000 درهم - 5820914
    درهم200,000
    سنوياً
    مجمع المنتزه، جبل علي، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في مجمع المنتزه جبل علي 4 غرف 200000 درهم - 5820914

    445,600 قدم مربع
    باتريوت للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في جبل علي، دبي - فیلا في مجمع المنتزه جبل علي 4 غرف 200000 درهم - 5821094
    درهم200,000
    سنوياً
    مجمع المنتزه، جبل علي، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في مجمع المنتزه جبل علي 4 غرف 200000 درهم - 5821094

    445,600 قدم مربع
    باتريوت للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في جبل علي، دبي - فیلا في مجمع المنتزه جبل علي 4 غرف 200000 درهم - 5826083
    درهم200,000
    سنوياً
    مجمع المنتزه، جبل علي، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في مجمع المنتزه جبل علي 4 غرف 200000 درهم - 5826083

    445,600 قدم مربع
    باتريوت للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في جبل علي، دبي - فیلا في قرية جبل علي جبل علي 4 غرف 140000 درهم - 5905794
    درهم140,000
    سنوياً
    قرية جبل علي، جبل علي، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في قرية جبل علي جبل علي 4 غرف 140000 درهم - 5905794

    452,700 قدم مربع
    تايم هومز العقارية ش
  • فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في جبل علي، دبي - فیلا في تلال جبل علي جبل علي 4 غرف 155000 درهم - 5900493
    درهم155,000
    سنوياً
    تلال جبل علي، جبل علي، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في تلال جبل علي جبل علي 4 غرف 155000 درهم - 5900493

    454,512 قدم مربع
    تيرن كي للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 5 غرف نوم للايجار في جبل علي، دبي - فیلا في تلال جبل علي جبل علي 5 غرف 175000 درهم - 5929394
    درهم175,000
    سنوياً
    تلال جبل علي، جبل علي، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في تلال جبل علي جبل علي 5 غرف 175000 درهم - 5929394

    565,400 قدم مربع
    تيرن كي للوساطة العقارية

لماذا عليك استئجار فيلا في جبل علي؟

قبل عقدين من الزمن ، كانت دبي تعتمد بالكامل على تجارة الأسماك واللؤلؤ، ومع ذلك ، فإن القطاع العقاري في المدينة أصبح العمود الفقري لاقتصادها. تعتبر العقارات في دبي دليل حي على معدل تطور هذه المدينة. ازدهرت الأعمال المصرفية والتمويلية إلى حدٍ كبير ، مما أدى إلى وجود استثمارات جديدة في هذا القطاع. كما كان للسياسات التنظيمية لحكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأثير إيجابي على قطاع الأعمال الذي حول المدينة إلى مركز مالي، ومع ذلك ، لم تنسَ المدينة جذورها وتستخدم موانئها بشكل فعال للغاية.

أنواع الفلل في جبل علي

يرتفع الطلب على العقارات في جبل علي لأغراض التأجير بسبب الموقع الاستراتيجي لهذه المنطقة بالإضافة إلى امتيازات أخرى مختلفة. تتوفر الفلل في جبل علي بأحجام مختلفة وتضم 3 غرف نوم و    4 غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى 5 غرف نوم، وقد تم تجديد الفلل مؤخرا. توفر الفلل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم مساحة معيشة متوسطة تبلغ 1,500 قدم مربع ، بينما توفر الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم مساحة معيشية متوسطة تبلغ 5,000 قدم مربع.

اتجاه أسعار إيجارات الفلل في جبل علي

تتميز فلل للايجار في جبل علي بأنها اقتصادية للغاية ، حيث تعد المنطقة واحدة من أقدم المجمعات في دبي. تبلغ قيمة الإيجارات السنوية لهذه الفلل السكنية 130,000 درهم إماراتي وتصل إلى 180,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً. يبلغ متوسط ​​إيجار الفلل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم 70,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً. يمكنك اختيار فيلا مكونة من 4 غرف نوم من خلال دفع 130,000 درهم إماراتي إلى 163,000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا. أما بالنسبة للعائلات الكبيرة،  فيمكنهم الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الفلل المكونة من 5 غرف نوم لاستيعاب عدد كبير من الأفراد ، والذي تكلف حوالي 170,000 درهم إماراتي إلى 180,000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا.

نمط الحياة في جبل علي

تمزج الحياة في جبل علي بين الترفيه والسلام ، وتعد موقع مثالي للعطلات بعد أسبوع حافل بالعمل، حيث تمتاز بقربها من البحر.  تقع عقارات جبل علي في جنوب غرب دبي وتتصل بالمدينة عن طريق شارع الشيخ زايد. تعتبر محطة جبل علي المحطة الأخيرة للمحطات الثلاث في مترو دبي. كونها أكبر ميناء في الشرق الأوسط ، فهي مركز للعديد من الأنشطة في المدينة. يمكن للمرء الوصول بسهولة إلى الفنادق والمطاعم ذات المستوى العالمي.

أسباب استئجار الفلل في جبل علي

تحاط فلل للايجار في جبل علي بأشهر المعالم في المنطقة مثل: مركز دبي العالمي ، وابن بطوطة مول ، ومركز دبي الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض (DICEC) ، ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي ، ومطاعم مختلفة على مستوى عالمي وغيرها العديد. يمكنك التمتع بالأضواء الخافتة وناطحات السحاب الشاهقة والممتدة إلى السماء، كما تسهم المراكز الطبية والتعليمية الراقية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية وحمامات السباحة والمراكز التجارية الكبيرة والحدائق العامة في توفير الراحة للسكان.

Rent
  • Jebel AliGroup
Villa
Yearly
0toAny
All
0toAny
All
Bayut
Dubai
Jebel Ali Villas

Villas for rent in Jebel Ali

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Villas sorted by
Popular
Last updated date:Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:33:30 GMT130000 to 180000 AED yearly
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Jebel Ali, Dubai - Vacant | Amazing 4 BR Villa | Jebel Ali Village
    AED135,000Yearly
    Jebel Ali, Dubai
    Villa
    445,000 sqft

    Vacant | Amazing 4 BR Villa | Jebel Ali Village

    Key One Real Estate
  • 5 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Jebel Ali, Dubai - Veneto 5 bed Jebel Ali Waterfront
    AED180,000Yearly
    Jebel Ali, Dubai
    Villa
    565,900 sqft

    Veneto 5 BR Jebel Ali Waterfront

    Texture Properties LLC
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Jebel Ali, Dubai - 4 BR Villa with Maid's room and Swimming Pool
    AED153,900Yearly
    Garden View Villas, Jebel Ali, Dubai
    Villa
    444,229 sqft

    4 BR Villa I Maid's Room I Private Pool

    Asteco - Haxxon Office
  • 3 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Jebel Ali, Dubai - Spacious 3 bedroom villa with maids room and swimming pool/ Grden View Villa
    AED145,825Yearly
    Garden View Villas, Jebel Ali, Dubai
    Villa
    344,216 sqft

    Spacious 3 bedroom villa with maids room and swimming pool/ Garden View Villa

    Asteco - Haxxon Office
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Jebel Ali, Dubai - Vacant 4 BR Villa | Al Muntazah Complex Jebel Ali Village
    AED135,000Yearly
    Jebel Ali, Dubai
    Villa
    445,000 sqft

    Vacant 4BR Villa | Unfurnished | Jebel Ali Village

    Key One Real Estate
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Jebel Ali, Dubai - Amazing Brand New 4 Bedrooms + Maid's Room in Al Furjan
    AED130,000Yearly
    Jebel Ali, Dubai
    Villa
    442,426 sqft

    Brand New 4 Bedrooms + Maid's Room in Al Furjan

    Outlook Properties
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Jebel Ali, Dubai - Spacious 4BR |Lowest Price|Ready To Move
    AED163,000Yearly
    Jebel Ali, Dubai
    Villa
    454,000 sqft

    Large 4BR w/ Maid room Villa & Amenities

    Range International Property Investment
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Jebel Ali, Dubai - 4 Bedroom Villa in Al Muntazah Complex
    AED135,000Yearly
    Jebel Ali, Dubai
    Villa
    425,000 sqft

    4 Bedroom Villa in Al Muntazah Complex

    Betterhomes LLC

Jebel Ali, Dubai - Neighbourhood Overview

Contact Relevant Agents

A couple of decades ago, Dubai was entirely dependent on fish and pearl trading. However, the real estate sector of the city has become the backbone of its economy. The properties in Dubai are a living proof of the rate at which this city is developing. Banking and financing have flourished to a great extent, triggering new investments in this sector. The mild regulatory policies of the government of United Arab Emirates (UAE) had a healthy effect on the business community which turned it into a financial hub. However, the city has not forgotten its roots and utilizes its ports very effectively. A community that is established on the famous port of this city is Jebel Ali. The properties in Jebel Ali are high in demand for renting purposes because of the strategic location of this area. Of course, there are other perks that come with this feature too.

Types of Villas in Jebel Ali

The Jebel Ali villas for rent have luxurious and elegant designs. There are a total of 290 villas and townhouses available in the community. These low-rise residential buildings make use of their location to the fullest and have utilized the space intelligently. The bathrooms are stunning and the kitchens have quality fittings and all the required appliances for a fully-functioning kitchen. The villas for rent in Jebel Ali that are currently available are in 3, 4 and 5 bedroom configurations. The villas have been recently renovated as well. 3-bed villas offer an average living space of 1,500 sq. ft. while 4-bed villas offer an average living space of 5000 sq. ft.

Rent Price Trends for Villas in Jebel Ali

The villas in Jebel Ali are very economical, as the district is one of the oldest in the business. The yearly rentals for these residential villas start at AED 130,000 and end at AED 180,000. The average price for 3-bedroom villas is AED 70,000 per annum. You can opt for 4-bedroom villas by paying AED 130,000 to AED 163,000 per year. If you have a larger family then you can also choose from 5-bedroom villas to accommodate more people, which would cost around AED 170,000 to AED 180,000 per year.

Lifestyle in Jebel Ali

Life in Jebel Ali is the ideal combination of entertainment and peace in this celebrated city. Being so close to the sea, it is a perfect holiday location after a busy week at work. The property is located to the south-west of Dubai and is connected to the city via Sheikh Zayed Road. It is the last stop of the three stations of the Dubai Metro. By being the biggest port in the Middle East, it is the hub of many buzzing activities of the city. One can also easily find world-class hotels and restaurants in this area as well.

Reasons for Renting in Jebel Ali

Jebel Ali Palm Islands are the first and only artificially created islands in the world. It is a miracle of technology, one that is by far the most famous attraction in the area. Dubai World Centre, Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre (DICEC), Dubai World Trade Centre and a world-famous restaurant, Jebel Ali Club make this place very enjoyable for the residents. By getting yourself a boat from the Dubai Marina Yacht Club, you can enjoy the flickering lights and the cloud-touching skyscrapers from the sea; at night the view is even more fascinating. High-end medical and education centres, fitness centres, swimming pools, supermalls and parks also contribute to the comfort of the residents.

Name*
Email*
Phone*
Message*
By sending an enquiry, you agree to our Terms of use.