للايجار
  • الخليج التجاريGroup
فیلا
أقل سعرإلىأعلى سعر
سنوياً
الجميع
أقل مساحةإلىأكبر مساحة
الجميع
الجميع
بيوت
فلل للايجار في دبي
فلل الخليج التجاري

فلل للايجار في الخليج التجاري

عرض على الخريطةاستكشف المنطقة
عذراً، لا توجد حالياً نتائج مطابقة لمعايير بحثك. يمكنك تغيير الموقع أو تحسين البحث أو إلقاء نظرة على العقارات المقترحة أدناه.
كن أول من يعلم عن العقارات الجديدة
أحصل على الإشعارات وكن أول من يعلم عند إضافة فلل جديدة!
أعلمني

فلل مشابهة قريبة من الخليج التجاري

  • فیلا 3 غرف نوم للايجار في جميرا، دبي - Compound 3BR Villa W/Shared Pool & Play Area
    درهم115,000
    سنوياً
    جميرا 2، جميرا، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في جميرا 2 جميرا 3 غرف 115000 درهم - 4894739

    332,200 قدم مربع
    تصفح العقارات
  • فیلا 3 غرف نوم للايجار في جميرا، دبي - Prime Location | 3 BR Plus Maid l Compound Villa l Jumeirah 2
    درهم109,999
    سنوياً
    جميرا 2، جميرا، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في جميرا 2 جميرا 3 غرف 109999 درهم - 4998263

    343,000 قدم مربع
    فيبغيور للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في جميرا، دبي - Spacious Villa Prime Location
    درهم160,000
    سنوياً
    جميرا 2، جميرا، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في جميرا 2 جميرا 4 غرف 160000 درهم - 5009614

    455,000 قدم مربع
    جذور لاند العقارية
  • فیلا 2 غرفة نوم للايجار في السطوة، دبي - NEAR ALGHURAIR PRINTING!! MONTH FREE !! 6 PAYMENTS!! SHARING !! C/AC 2BHK
    درهم69,999
    سنوياً
    السطوة، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في السطوة 2 غرف 69999 درهم - 5017494

    231,800 قدم مربع
    معبر الامارات للوساطة العقارية (ش. ذ. م. م)

لماذا عليك استئجار فيلا في الخليج التجاري؟

كل مدينة في جميع أنحاء العالم لديها مركز مالي وتجاري خاص بها. تعتبر منطقة الخليج التجاري المركز المالي والتجاري لمدينة دبي. يدل الخليج التجاري على التقدم الذي حققته دبي. تم إنشاء فلل للايجار في الخليج التجاري بتخطيط دقيق مع التشاور بين كبار الاقتصاديين العالميين، كما تم تخطيط البنى التحتية والمواقع الاستراتيجية لتحقيق أعلى درجات النجاح والجودة. مع ذلك ، لا يعد الخليج التجاري مجرد مركز للتجارة ، بل هو أيضًا منطقة تمكّن الأشخاص من السكن والاستمتاع بمختلف الأنشطة المتاحة في الحي، ولهذا السبب تهتم العائلات والأفراد بالإقامة في واحدة من بين أهم العقارات السكنية في دبي.

أنواع الفلل في الخليج التجاري

تبلغ مساحة الفلل المؤلفة من 3 غرف نوم في منطقة الخليج التجاري 2,680 قدم مربع ، وتضم 3 حمامات. من ناحية أخرى ، يضم المنزل المكون من 4 غرف في منطقة الخليج التجاري على 6 حمامات ومساحة تصل إلى 7,798 قدم مربع. تحاط فلل للايجار في الخليج التجاري بملعب مخصص للأطفال ومركزًا للرعاية النهارية وكافتيريا مركزية، بالإضافة إلى كهرباء احتياطية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، فضلًا عن أماكن وقوف السيارات الخاصة بساكني الفلل في الخليج التجاري.

اتجاه أسعار إيجارات الفلل في الخليج التجاري

يكلف استئجار فيلا  مكونة من 3 غرف نوم مع حمامين ومساحة أرضية تبلغ 2,508 قدمًا في المتوسط  بمبلغ 220 ألف درهم إماراتي كإيجار سنوي، ويبلغ إيجار الفيلا المكونة من 4 غرف نوم في منطقة الخليج التجاري ، والتي تضم 6 حمامات ومساحة أرضية تصل إلى 7,798 قدم مربع ، ما يقارب  265 ألف درهم إماراتي سنوياً. بالنسبة لبعض المقيمين ، قد تكون أسعار الإيجار هذه باهظة مقارنةً بما قد يدفعونه حاليًا ، ولكن التأجير هنا له ميزات بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يعملون في الخليج التجاري والمناطق المجاورة.

نمط الحياة في الخليج التجاري

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون تناول الطعام والاسترخاء يمكنهم الاستمتاع بسلسلة واسعة ومتنوعة من المطاعم والمقاهي . أما بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الشواء ، فإن مطعم كيف هو موطن الكباب الشهير الذي يعد المفضل لدى عشاق الطعام المشوي. تشمل الأماكن الأخرى في المنطقة النوادي ومراكز اللياقة البدنية والصالونات المختلفة على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون قضاء وقتهم تحت أشعة الشمس و فوق رمال الشاطئ ، فإن منتجع وشاطئ جميرا يقع على مقربة من المجمع ويضم أفضل الشواطئ العامة في دبي.

أسباب استئجار الفلل في الخليج التجاري

لن تجد أي صعوبة في الحصول أو البحث عن عقار في الخليج التجاري يتناسب مع نمط حياتك والذي بدوره يوفر لك ولعائلتك تجربة معيشية لا تنسى. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ارتفاع أسعار الإيجارات للعقارات في دبي ، يمكن أن تقدم منطقة الخليج التجاري حلًا أكثر اقتصاداً لاستئجار الفلل، إلى جانب كونها المنطقة التجارية المركزية في دبي ، هناك العديد من الأنشطة التي يمكن القيام بها ورؤيتها في الخليج التجاري.

Rent
  • Business BayGroup
Villa
Yearly
0toAny
All
0toAny
All
Bayut
Dubai
Business Bay Villas

Villas for rent in Business Bay

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 Villas sorted by
Popular
Last updated date:Mon, 14 Oct 2019 10:29:03 GMT110000 to 240000 AED yearly
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Business Bay, Dubai - 2BR Podium Villa, 2BR Suite, Park View
    AED110,000Yearly
    Executive Towers, Business Bay, Dubai
    Villa

    2BR Podium Villa, 2BR Suite, Park View

    231,601 sqft
    Keyvan Group
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Business Bay, Dubai - Stunning 4BR with Maids' Room Villa-Business Bay
    AED240,000Yearly
    Executive Towers, Business Bay, Dubai
    Villa

    Stunning 4BR with Maids' Room Villa-Business Bay

    455,882 sqft
    Vibgyor Real Estate (Jain Homes)
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Business Bay, Dubai - Villa | | 200k For 2 Year Contract | 4 Bed + Maids
    AED230,000Yearly
    Executive Tower L, Executive Towers, Business Bay, Dubai
    Villa

    Villa | | 200k For 2 Year Contract | 4 Bed + Maids

    465,882 sqft
    haus & haus Real Estate Broker

Renting a Villa in Business Bay

Contact Relevant Agents

Every city around the world has a financial and commercial hub. Take for example the relationship between Manhattan and New York City, Manhattan is considered the commercial-district within New York City. Similarly, the Business Bay district has the same relationship with Dubai. Business Bay signifies the progress of Dubai which, till a few years ago, was simply a pearl diving post. The popular district has been established with careful planning. With consultations between leading world economists, its infrastructure and locations have been strategically planned for success. However, this community isn’t just a hub for commerce, it is also a district where people can live and play. This is why families and single individuals are interested in taking up accommodation in one of the many residential properties in Business Bay. As more and more professionals are seeking real estate within this commercial hub, the demand for renting villas in Business Bay has increased.

Types of Villas in Business Bay

House hunters looking at villa rentals will have no trouble finding a home that matches their lifestyle. Spread across an area of 2,508 sq.ft, 3-bedroom villas for rent in Business Bay will come standard with 3-baths. On the other hand, a 4-bed home in Business Bay will come with 6-bathrooms and a modest 7,798 sq. ft. space for a growing family. The community where these villas are established have a dedicated children’s playground, day care centre and central cafeteria. There’s also backup electricity in case of a blackout, as well as dedicated and plentiful parking spots.

Rent Price Trends for Villas in Business Bay

Leasing a 3-bed villa with 2-baths and floor-space of 2,508 sq. ft. will on average cost the tenant AED 220K per annum. The renting price of a 4-bed house in Business Bay, which will come with 6-baths and a 7,798 sq. ft. floor area will float around AED 265K per year. For some residents, these rental rates may be steep compared to what they may be paying currently but renting here is especially fruitful for those who work in Business Bay and spend a lot of time and money simply commuting to work.

Lifestyle in Business Bay

Keeping in mind the high rent rates for properties in Dubai, Business Bay can offer a more economical solution for leasing a villa. Besides being the central commercial district of Dubai, there are many things to do and see in Business Bay. For those who love dining and lounging, there is the Keif restaurant nearby. This restaurant is famous for fusion hookahs/shishas and residents can also create their own custom-made hookah flavour.  For those who love BBQ, the Keif restaurant is home to the famous Keif kebab which is a favourite amongst foodies. For young people who need to get loose on the weekend, the highly rated Iris Dubai Club is a favourite amongst residents. Other exciting places to lounge and party include the Gotha Club Dubai, Weslodge Saloon and the Boa Lounge & Club to name a few. For those who love the sun and sand, not too far is the community of Jumeirah which has one of the best public beaches in Dubai.

Reasons for Renting in Business Bay

There could be many reasons why someone would be compelled to consider renting villas in Business Bay. For some, owning property in UAE is not feasible as they may be temporarily living in the UAE. In that case, it makes perfect sense for them to consider villas that they can lease, especially if they have a family living with them. Another benefit of leasing villas in Business Bay is the location: for those who work in Business Bay, it makes sense for them to live here as well. Not only is it a great economical choice, but one that can significantly improve the quality of life. Residents will also be pleased to find that they are living in close proximity to Downtown Dubai.

Name*
Email*
Phone*
Message*
By sending an enquiry, you agree to our Terms of use.