للبيع
  • الفلجGroup
فیلا
أقل سعرإلىأعلى سعر
الجميع
أقل مساحةإلىأكبر مساحة
الجميع
بيوت
الشارقة
فلل الفلج

فلل للبيع في الفلج

عرض 1 - 5 من 5 فلل مرتبة حسب
الأكثر مشاهدة
Last updated date:Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:44:52 GMT2200000 to 2900000 AED
  • فیلا 6 غرفة نوم للبيع في الفلج، الشارقة - For sell villa in Sharjah Al-Fallaj area with central airconditioning
    2,800,000درهم
    الفلج، الشارقة
    فیلا

    للبيع فيلا طابقين بالشارقة منطقة الفلج موقع مميز

    697,500 قدم مربع
    الهيبة للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 6 غرفة نوم للبيع في الفلج، الشارقة - فيلا للبيع بالفلج
    2,900,000درهم
    الفلج، الشارقة
    فیلا

    فيلا للبيع بالفلج

    67,500 قدم مربع
    العماد للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 4 غرفة نوم للبيع في الفلج، الشارقة - For sale a two storey villa with electricity and water in Falaj
    2,200,000درهم
    الفلج، الشارقة
    فیلا

    فیلا في الفلج 4 غرف 2200000 درهم - 3132785

    467,500 قدم مربع
    الهيبة للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 4 غرفة نوم للبيع في الفلج، الشارقة - للبيع فيلا في منطقة الفلج / الشارقة
    2,600,000درهم
    الفلج، الشارقة
    فیلا

    للبيع فيلا في منطقة الفلج / الشارقة

    447,000 قدم مربع
  • 2,800,000درهم
    الفلج، الشارقة
    فیلا

    فیلا في الفلج 6 غرف 2800000 درهم - 3821172

    667,500 قدم مربع
    الامارات الشمالية للعقارات

لماذا عليك شراء فيلا في الفلج؟

الاتصال بالشركات العقارية المختصة

الشارقة هي الإمارة الوحيدة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تتداخل مع مناطق ساحل الخليج الفارسي وخليج عمان. تعتبر العقارات في الشارقة موقعًا مثاليًا للعائلات العاملة، حيث أن تكلفة المعيشة اقتصادية أكثر من بعض المدن الأخرى. نظراً للنمو الكبير في قطاع العقارات في الشارقة، فإن التطورات في مجالات مثل الأعمال والترفيه والتراث والطب والتعليم قد ارتفعت بالمثل. إن الطرق الفخمة، والسواحل الرائعة، وناطحات السحاب، والجبال الوعرة، والأفق الرائع، والساحات ذات الطراز العالمي تجذب الزوار من أنحاء العالم. تضم العقارات الفاخرة في الفلج بعض المواقع الرئيسية لإمارة الشارقة، ومن أهمها؛ الفلل في الفلج.

أنواع الفلل في الفلج

توفر فلل للبيع في الفلج نمط حياة عصري وفاخر مع تصاميمها الداخلية والخارجية الفخمة، بالإضافة إلى تشطيبات فائقة الجودة وعالية الدقة. تحتوي هذه الوحدات السكنية على غرف نوم فسيحة جدًا مزودة بحمامات ملحقة مجهزة بالكامل. تحتوي المطابخ الداخلية على ثلاجات وأجهزة أخرى متصلة بقاعة كبيرة يمكن استخدامها كصالة واسعة. تشمل فلل للبيع في الفلج غرف خاصة للألعاب الرياضية ومسابح مخصصة في مكان الإقامة. لديك خيار شراء فيلا مكونة من 4 غرف نوم، أو فيلا مكونة من 5 غرف نوم، أو 6 غرف نوم للبيع في الفلج.

اتجاه أسعار بيع الفلل في الفلج

تمتاز فلل للبيع في الفلج كونها من أفخم المنازل السكنية في الشارقة، سواء من حيث الجودة أو السعر. يمكنك شراء هذه الفلل في نطاق سعري يبدأ من 2,200,000 درهم إلى 2,900,000 درهم إماراتي. يبدأ نطاق شراء الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم بمبلغ 2,200,000 درهم إماراتي ويصل إلى 2,600,000 درهم إماراتي. تتوفر فلل بحجم 5 غرف نوم للبيع بسعر يبدأ من 2,600,000 درهم إلى 2,900,000 درهم إماراتي. يمكنك أيضاً شراء فيلا مكونة من 6 غرف نوم للبيع في الفلج بأسعار تتراوح بين 2,800,000 درهم إلى 2,900,000 درهم إماراتي.

نمط الحياة في الفلج

يقدم مجمّع الفلج عدد من المراكز المالية والمصرفية، والتي بدورها تقدّم خدمات متميزة واقتصادية مع عروض خاصة للمقيمين. يمتلك المجمّع روابط نقل مناسبة للمجمّعات والفلل المجاورة مثل؛ العزرة والصبخة والطي وغيرها العديد. تضيف الحدائق والمتنزهات والمراكز التجارية والأسواق ومحلات البقالة وغيرها من المواقع الترفيهية إلى جاذبية هذا المكان. توفر فلل للبيع في الفلج جميع الخدمات والمرافق التي تحتاجها. تلتزم المدارس رفيعة المستوى بالاحتياجات التعليمية لأطفالك، كما تضم حدائق مخصصة للنساء والأطفال.

أسباب شراء الفلل في الفلج

تقع فلل للبيع في الفلج على مسافة حوالي 10 دقائق من مطار الشارقة وجامعة الشارقة. إن مراكز الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة المجاورة مثل مركز ريناد الطبي ومركز أريج الطبي والمركز الطبي للهلال الأحمر الإماراتي محل تقدير كبير من قِبل المقيمين. إذا كنت تبحث عن مؤسسة تعليمية جيدة لطفلك، فإن المنطقة توفر مجموعة متنوعة من حضانات الأطفال ذات مستوى عالٍ من الجودة، بالإضافة إلى عدد من المطاعم المحلية والعلامات التجارية التي تخدم السكان بعناية فائقة.

الاسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
رقم الهاتف*
نص الرسالة*
عند إرسالك لهذا الطلب، فأنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام

Buy
  • Al FalajGroup
Villa
0toAny
All
0toAny
All
Any
Bayut
Villas for Sale in Sharjah
Al Falaj Villas

Villas for sale in Al Falaj

View on MapExplore the area
Completion Status:
Popular
Last updated date:Sun, 20 Jun 2021 09:14:34 GMT1900000 to 3500000 AED
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Falaj, Sharjah - Spacious | Well Maintained | 4 Bedroom Villa | For Sale
    AED1,900,000
    Al Falaj, Sharjah
    Villa

    Spacious | Well Maintained | 4 Bedroom Villa | For Sale

    448,000 sqft
    5 Stars Real Estate - Sharjah
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Falaj, Sharjah - 4 Bedroom Luxury Villa | Private Swimming Pool | Perfect Lay-out
    AED3,500,000
    Al Falaj, Sharjah
    Villa

    4 Bedroom Luxury Villa | Private Swimming Pool | Perfect Lay-out

    458,105 sqft
    5 Stars Real Estate - Sharjah
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Falaj, Sharjah - (From Owner) Private Luxury Villa for Sale in Sharjah, Al Falaj Area
    AED2,000,000
    Al Falaj, Sharjah
    Villa

    (From Owner) Private Luxury Villa for Sale in Sharjah, Al Falaj Area

    447,000 sqft
  • 6 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Falaj, Sharjah - Villa for sale in Sharjah
    AED3,500,000
    Al Falaj, Sharjah
    Villa

    Villa for sale in Sharjah, Al Falaj area

    688,500 sqft
    Bizlink Real Estate Broker

Recommended Villas close to Al Falaj

  • 5 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Yash, Sharjah - For Sale | 5 Bedroom Villa | Al Yash Area
    AED3,200,000
    Al Yash, Sharjah
    Villa

    For Sale | 5 Bedroom Villa | Al Yash Area

    565,500 sqft
    5 Stars Real Estate - Sharjah
  • 7 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Jazzat, Sharjah - *** COMMERCIAL/RESIDENTIAL – Gloriously Furnished 7BHK Duplex Villa Available in Al Jazzat, Sharjah
    AED3,200,000
    Al Jazzat, Sharjah
    Villa

    *** COMMERCIAL/RESIDENTIAL – Gloriously Furnished 7BHK Duplex Villa Available in Al Jazzat, Sharjah

    789,000 sqft
    Northern Star Real Estate
  • 5 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Yash, Sharjah - Elegant Villa 5Bed in Al yash Al sharjah
    AED3,200,000
    Al Yash, Sharjah
    Villa

    Elegant Villa 5Bed in Al yash Al sharjah

    575,700 sqft
    Link System Real Estate & Gen. Maintenance-Est
  • 5 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Yash, Sharjah - 5 B/R HALL VILLA IN AL YASH AREA
    AED3,200,000
    Al Yash, Sharjah
    Villa

    5 B/R HALL VILLA IN AL YASH AREA

    577,000 sqft
    Reemacks Realtors
  • 5 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Yash, Sharjah - new Villa for sale in Sharjah, Al Yash,  first inhabitant
    AED3,200,000
    Al Yash, Sharjah
    Villa

    new Villa for sale in Sharjah, Al Yash, first inhabitant

    567,000 sqft
    Al Marabea Real Estate
  • 5 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Al Azra, Sharjah - *** VIVID PROMO - ELEGANT BRAND NEW 5BHK Duplex Villa with Lift Available in Al Azra area, Sharjah
    AED2,800,000
    Al Azra, Sharjah
    Villa

    *** VIVID PROMO - ELEGANT BRAND NEW 5BHK Duplex Villa with Lift Available in Al Azra area, Sharjah

    588,500 sqft
    Northern Star Real Estate
  • AED3,500,000
    Al Ramaqiya, Sharjah
    Villa

    Villa For Sale in Al Ramaqiya

    567,000 sqft
    Al Wasl Real Estate

Buying a Villa in Al Falaj

Sharjah is the only emirate of United Arab Emirates (UAE) that overlaps the regions of the Persian Gulf Coast and the Gulf of Oman. The properties in Sharjah are an ideal residential location for working families, as the cost of living is much economical than some other cities. People working in Dubai or other neighbors want to live here for this very reason. Owing to the major growth in the real estate sector of Sharjah, the developments in areas like business, leisure, heritage, medical and education have gone through the roof. The lavish roads, splendid coastline, skyscrapers, rugged mountains, awesome skyline, and world-class arenas lure expatriates in numbers. Another hyped community of Sharjah famous for its deluxe lifestyle is Al Falaj. The luxurious villas and townhouses comprise the properties in Al Falaj and are some of the flagship locations of this esteemed city. A hot topic of discussion among the Emiratis and expatriates are the Al Falaj villas for sale. Let’s see what they have to offer.

Types of Villas in Al Falaj

The villas for sale in Al Falaj facilitate a modern and luxurious lifestyle with their lavish interior and exterior designs, ultra-finishing, and perfect settings. These residential units have very spacious bedrooms with fully-fitted attached bathrooms. There are private maid’s rooms and outdoor servant rooms with kitchens. The indoor kitchens have largely attached refrigerators and other appliances. They are connected to a large hall which can serve as a spacious living room etc. There are dedicated gym rooms and swimming pools available in the property. You have the option of buying 4-bedroom villas, 5-bedroom villas, and 6-bedroom villas for sale in Al Falaj.

Sale Price Trends for Villas in Al Falaj

The villas in Al Falaj are some of the most luxurious residential settings of Sharjah, both in terms of quality and price. You can buy these villas in the range of AED 2,200,000 to AED 2,900,000. The buying range of 4-bedroom villas takes off at AED 2,200,000 and touches AED 2,600,000. The 5-bedroom villas are available for sale at the rate of AED 2,600,000 to AED 2,900,000. You can also buy 6-bedroom villas for sale in Al Falaj by agreeing to pay an amount in the range of AED 2,800,000 to AED 2,900,000.

Lifestyle in Al Falaj

The lifestyle in Al Falaj is a very peaceful and private one. The neighborhood is very well-established and well-cultured - one where people respect each other’s needs. A number of financial and banking centers offer premium and economical services with special offers for expats. The community has fitting transport links to other communities and hubs of the city. Lush gardens, parks, malls, markets, grocery stores, and other recreational sites add to the appeal of this place. The villas in Al Falaj provide all the services of your need at your doorstep. High-profile schools perfectly take care of the educational needs of your children. It is an ideal family community that has dedicated gardens for women and children.

Reasons for Investing in Al Falaj

The Al Falaj villas for sale are at a distance of about 10 minutes or so from the Sharjah airport and Sharjah university areas. Top healthcare centers in the vicinity like the Reenad Medical Center, Areej Medical Centre, and Emirates Red Crescent Medical Center are very appreciated by the residents. If you are looking for a good educational institution for your child then British Orchard Nursery, Tender Moments Nursery, and Happy Home Nursery are available in the location. A number of local dining areas and multinational brands serve the residents with great care.