للبيع
  • المدينة العالمية - المرحلة 3Group
شقة
أقل سعرإلىأعلى سعر
الجميع
أقل مساحةإلىأكبر مساحة
الجميع
بيوت
شقق للبيع في دبي
المدينة العالمية
شقق المدينة العالمية - المرحلة 3

شقق للبيع في المدينة العالمية - المرحلة 3

عرض على الخريطةاستكشف المنطقة
عذراً، لا توجد حالياً نتائج مطابقة لمعايير بحثك. يمكنك تغيير الموقع أو تحسين البحث أو إلقاء نظرة على العقارات المقترحة أدناه.
كن أول من يعلم عن العقارات الجديدة
أحصل على الإشعارات وكن أول من يعلم عند إضافة شقق جديدة!
أعلمني

شقق مشابهة قريبة من المدينة العالمية - المرحلة 3

  • شقة 1 غرفة نوم للبيع في المدينة العالمية، دبي - Vacant 1 Bedroom Apt with Balcony in Italy Cluster
    Checked
    درهم455,000
    الحي الإيطالي، المدينة العالمية، دبي
    شقة

    شقة في الحي الإيطالي المدينة العالمية 1 غرف 455000 درهم - 4762550

    12750 قدم مربع
    أيون أند تريسل للوساطة العقارية ش. ذ. م. م
  • فلیٹ 1 غرفة نوم للبيع في المدينة العالمية، دبي - شقة في الحي الإسباني المدينة العالمية 1 غرف 320000 درهم - 4547983
    درهم320,000
    الحي الإسباني، المدينة العالمية، دبي
    شقة

    شقة في الحي الإسباني المدينة العالمية 1 غرف 320000 درهم - 4547983

    11716 قدم مربع
    الحا فظ بروبرتيس
  • فلیٹ 1 غرفة نوم للبيع في المدينة العالمية، دبي - 1 غرفة نوم للبيع في اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي 21 في 385K
    درهم385,000
    شقق يونيفيرسال، منطقة مركز الأعمال، المدينة العالمية، دبي
    شقة

    1 غرفة نوم للبيع في اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي 21 في 385K

    11760 قدم مربع
    الصفحة للوساطة العقارية

لماذا عليك شراء شقة في المرحلة 3 ؟

تتوجه دبي نحو اقتصاد أكثر ازدهاراً ، حيث تستقطب الإمارة استثمارات أجنبية ضخمة، لا سيما في قطاع العقارات. وتشهد  وفود أعداداً كبيرة من الأفراد والعائلات للعمل والإقامة.  وفي خضم نمو الاقتصاد ، زاد الطلب على العقارات للبيع في دبي. ولكن عملت الإمارة على توفير خيارات بأسعار معقولة.  تم إنشاء المدينة الدولية في قلب دبي. حيث شهدت ارتفاع الطلب على العقارات للبيع في المدينة العالمية كذلك. نظرًا للشهرة الواسعة التي حظيت بها منطقة المدينة العالمية ، فقد تم إنشاء المرحلة 3، والتي تقدم المزيد من الشقق الرائعة والمتنوعة.

أنواع الشقق في المرحلة 3

تقع شقق للبيع في المرحلة 3 بالقرب من ورسان 1 قطاع 60 في جنوب غرب دبي. تمتد المدينة العالمية على مساحة 8 مليون قدم مربع .توفر شقق بأسعار معقولة للبيع. تصور الهندسة المعمارية للشقق في المرحلة 3 البيئة الهادئة للقرن 21 . تغطي المرحلة 3 حوالي 450 قدم مربع. تضم شقق  استوديو و شقق مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وحمامين.

اتجاه أسعار بيع الشقق في المرحلة 3

يمكنك شراء شقق للبيع في المرحلة 3 مقابل 265,000 درهم إماراتي لتصل إلى 700,000 درهم إماراتي. تتوفر شقق استوديو متاحة للشراء ابتداء من 265,000 درهم إماراتي وتصل إلى 420,000 درهم إماراتي. في حين الشقق  المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة تتوفر بسعر يتراوح بين 650,000 درهم إماراتي و 700,000 درهم إماراتي.

اكتشف المرحلة 3

تقع المرحلة 3 على طريق الإمارات من جهة واحدة  وطريق المنامة من جهة أخرى بحيث توفر لك عدة منافذ من طرق متعددة.  تشمل شقق للبيع في المرحلة 3 جميع وسائل الراحة و المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ، والتكييف المركزي ، والمطابخ المجهزة بالكامل ، والمنتجعات الصحية ، وحمامات السباحة ، ومراكز الترفيه ، والملاعب الرياضية ، ومواقف السيارات ، ومناطق التنزه وركوب الدراجات ، جولة خدمة الأمن على مدار الساعة ، والمتاحف ، كما تبعد بمسافه قريبه عن واحة دبي للسيليكون وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

Buy
  • Phase 3Group
Apartment
0toAny
All
0toAny
All

Apartments for sale in Phase 3

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Apartments sorted by
Popular
Last updated date:Tue, 16 Jul 2019 06:20:59 GMT280000 to 680000 AED
  • 2 Bedroom Flat for Sale in International City, Dubai - Luxury 2 BR in International City
    AED680,000
    Phase 3, International City, Dubai
    Apartment
    23822 sqft

    Luxury 2 BR in International City

    Al Massa Al Zarqaa Real Estate
  • Studio for Sale in International City, Dubai - Investment Opportunity- International City
    AED280,000
    Phase 3, International City, Dubai
    Apartment
    Studio1450 sqft

    Investment Opportunity- International City

    Al Burooj Real Estate
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment for Sale in International City, Dubai - Flexible Payment Plan/Construction on track
    AED515,000
    Phase 3, International City, Dubai
    Apartment
    12617 sqft

    Flexible Payment Plan/Construction on track

    Sun and Sand Real Estate Broker
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment for Sale in International City, Dubai - Brand New 1 BR with Payment Plan in International City
    AED515,000
    Phase 3, International City, Dubai
    Apartment
    12617 sqft

    Brand New 1 BR with Payment Plan in International City

    Al Massa Al Zarqaa Real Estate

Buying an Apartment in Phase 3

Contact Relevant Agents

Dubai is switching towards a more diverse economy, resulting in huge foreign investment, especially in the real estate sector. The city saw people move here in large numbers, to the extent that they soon outnumbered local residents. Amid the growth of the economy, the demand for properties in Dubai touched the sky as well. As the demand increased, the property rates went up as well. To control this and provide people with affordable options, the International City was built in the heart of Dubai. It quickly grew on people, as the demand for properties in International City soared as well. Dragon Mart and Mirdif City Centre became the highlights as two of the biggest shopping centers in Dubai. Due to the popularity of International City, its was extended to Phase 2 and Phase 3. Let’s check out the apartments for sale in Phase 3 first.

Types of Apartments in Phase 3

The Phase 3 apartments are located near Warsan 1 Sector 60 in Dubai’s southwest. The development stretches over an area of 731 hectares with decently priced flats for sale. The architecture of the apartments in Phase 3 follows modern themes with a tranquil 21st century environment. You can get down to buying studio apartments for sale in Phase 3, which cover around 450 sq. ft of area. The 1-bedroom apartments available come with two bathrooms and ample area.

Sale Price Trends for Apartments in Phase 3

The price of the apartments for sale in Phase 3 is a bit higher than the normal apartments in International City. However, it is no way as exorbitant as the normal rates in Dubai. You can buy the flats in the area for AED 265,000 to AED 700,000. The studio apartments are available for buying starting from AED 265,000 and ending on AED 420,000. The 1-bedroom Phase 3 apartments for sale can be bought for anything between AED 650,000 and AED 700,000. Learn more about life in International City before you move.

Highlights of Phase 3

Phase 3 has Emirates Road on one end and Manama Road on the other so you have multiple ways in and out of Dubai. The buildings in Phase 3 are loaded with all amenities of International City, and include lush landscapes, central air conditioning, fully-equipped kitchens, spas, swimming pools, recreation centers, sports grounds, car parking, areas for strolling and cycling, round the clock security service, museums, and much more.

Name*
Email*
Phone*
Message*
By sending an enquiry, you agree to our Terms of use.