للايجار
  • البراريGroup
فیلا
أقل سعرإلىأعلى سعر
سنوياً
الجميع
أقل مساحةإلىأكبر مساحة
الجميع
الجميع
بيوت
فلل للايجار في دبي
فلل البراري

فلل للايجار في البراري

عرض على الخريطةاستكشف المنطقة
عرض العقارات:
الأكثر مشاهدة
Last updated date:Thu, 04 Feb 2021 13:43:25 GMT700000 to 700000 AED yearly
  • فیلا 6 غرف نوم للايجار في البراري، دبي - UNFURNISHED | PRIVATE POOL | STAND ALONE VILLA
    درهم700,000
    سنوياً
    جاسمين ليف 9، جاسمين ليف، البراري، دبي
    فیلا

    فیلا في جاسمين ليف 9 جاسمين ليف البراري 6 غرف 700000 درهم - 4990353

    6715,000 قدم مربع
    فالورم وسطاء العقارات

لماذا عليك استئجار فيلا في البراري؟

تحاط منطقة البراري  بالحدائق النباتية والممرات المائية الجميلة ، وتعتبر بمثابة ملاذ نباتي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تبلغ مساحتها 1,000,000 قدم مربع ، وتتميز بمحيطها الأخضر الفاتن ، وتركيبات المياه الجميلة التي أصبحت مقياساً للمعيشة الصديقة للبيئة في دبي. تتميز عقارات البراري بساحات فناء وأحواض للغطس وحمامات سبا وأجنحة خاصة بالمسبح وتراسات وغرف نوم وحمامات فخمة مع أحواض استحمام من الأكريليك وخزانة ذات أدراج مميزة وورق حائط مزخرف لتصبح أحد أرقى العقارات في دبي.

أنواع الفلل في البراري

يتكون البراري من وحدتين سكنيتين ، و تعرفان باسم ذا نست و ذا ريسيرف. يضم مجمع ذا نست مجموعة من 55 عقارًا رائعًا ، في حين يحتوي ذا ريسيرف على 28 فيلا راقية. توفر هذه الوحدات طرازًا عصريًا من المعيشة مع إضاءة طبيعية تتخللها النوافذ الكبيرة والأشجار الطبيعية التي تتخلل الغرفة. فيما يتعلق بتصميم الفلل ، تم بناء كل مبنى مع جمالية شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ وغرف طعام مصممة بشكل جيد وغرفة ضيوف مع حمام داخلي وغرفة لمدبرة المنزل وغرف معيشة تتميز بسقوف صينية خشبية وجدران من العاج. علاوةً على ذلك ، تحتوي الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم للإيجار في البراري على مطبخ مجهز بالكامل وغرفة دراسة وقاعة عائلية كبيرة ولوبي وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية ومسبح خاص. تم بناء الفلل المكونة من 5 غرف نوم بأسقف من القش وتصاميم خارجية حجرية ، ومسرح سينما خاص وغرفة ألعاب ومنطقة لوقوف السيارات ومقصورة خارجية للجلوس.

اتجاه أسعار ايجارات الفلل في البراري

أسعار استئجار الفلل في البراري يختلف عن بعضها البعض. على سبيل المثال ، تبدأ إيجارات الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم في البراري من 475,000 درهم إماراتي ويمكن أن يصل إلى 540,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً ، في حين تبدأ أسعار تأجير الفلل المكونة من 5 غرف نوم من 440,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن للفلل المكونة من 6 غرف نوم أن تصل إلى 650,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً.

نمط الحياة في البراري

تضمن فلل للايجار في البراري توازناً صحياً بين الحياة والعمل مع مساحة مخصصة للأطفال ، وقسم للعناية بالشعر ، وغرفة بخار وساونا ، وفندق 5 نجوم ، وبوتيك ومسرح. توفر فلل البراري بيئة هادئة للسكان مع 60 ٪ من الأراضي و500 نوع من النباتات من 20 دولة مختلفة. يعزز البراري نمط حياة مستدام وصديق للبيئة.

أسباب استئجار الفلل في البراري

تقع فلل للإيجار في البراري بالقرhب من مجموعة من المطاعم ، مثل مطعم مرمريتا والباسيليكو وغيرها العديد، بالإضافة إلى منافذ التسوق ، مثل مركز رمال للتسوق ومركز ليجندز التجاري ومراكز الرعاية الصحية ، مثل مركز شايزوم الصحي و مركز الكرامة الطبي . بشكل عام ، تقدم لك منازل وفلل البراري حياة مريحة وفاخرة. علاوةً على ذلك، تمتاز منطقة البراري بسهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد وقربها من مطار دبي الدولي.

Rent
  • Al BarariGroup
Villa
0toAny
Yearly
All
0toAny
All
Any
Bayut
Villas for Rent in Dubai
Al Barari Villas

Villas for rent in Al Barari

View on MapExplore the area
Furnish Type:
Popular
Last updated date:Mon, 10 May 2021 06:16:18 GMT700000 to 850000 AED yearly
  • 6 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Barari, Dubai - Pristine Family Home | Prestigious Community
    Checked
    AED850,000
    Yearly
    Bromellia, Al Barari, Dubai
    Villa

    Pristine Family Home | Prestigious Community

    6814,918 sqft
    Stones Star International Real Estate
  • 6 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Barari, Dubai - Type B Upgraded with Private Pool Basement and Rooftop Terrace
    Checked
    AED850,000
    Yearly
    Jasmine Leaf 9, Jasmine Leaf, Al Barari, Dubai
    Villa

    Furnished Type B | Private Pool | Roof Top Terrace

    6915,000 sqft
    Espace Real Estate
  • 6 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Barari, Dubai - Fully Furnished  - 6 bed+maids+drivers+study- Dahlia
    Checked
    AED750,000
    Yearly
    Dahlia, Al Barari, Dubai
    Villa

    Fully Furnished - 6 bed+maids+drivers+study- Dahlia

    6812,713 sqft
    Castles Plaza Real Estate
  • 6 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Barari, Dubai - Fully Furnished- Bromelia - 6 bed+maids+drivers
    AED750,000
    Yearly
    Bromellia, Al Barari, Dubai
    Villa

    Bromelia - 6 bed+maids+drivers

    6814,918 sqft
    Castles Plaza Real Estate
  • 6 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Barari, Dubai - Fully Furnisher 6 bed+maids in Al Barari
    AED850,000
    Yearly
    Al Barari, Dubai
    Villa

    Fully Furnisher 6 bed+maids in Al Barari

    6814,918 sqft
    Castles Plaza Real Estate
  • 6 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Barari, Dubai - UNFURNISHED | PRIVATE POOL | STAND ALONE VILLA
    AED700,000
    Yearly
    Jasmine Leaf 9, Jasmine Leaf, Al Barari, Dubai
    Villa

    UNFURNISHED | PRIVATE POOL | STAND ALONE VILLA

    6715,000 sqft
    Valorem Real Estate Brokers

Renting a Villa in Al Barari

Located close to the royal enclave of Nad Al Sheba, and the City of Arabia, Al Barari is a private gated community in Dubai. Brimmed with botanical gardens, parks and beautiful waterways, the area of Nad Al Sheba truly serves as a botanical haven in the UAE. Spread across an area of 1,000,000 sq.ft, the Al Barari real estate features luscious green surroundings and beautiful water fixtures that have become a benchmark for eco-friendly living in Dubai. Hosting everything from vibrant foliage to babbling brooks, this enticing property in Dubai envisions to amalgamate luxury and comfort with sustainability. Comprising of different types of villas and apartments, Al Barari provides a variety of living experiences to its occupants.

Types of Villas in Al Barari

Al Barari comprises of two residential units, known as The Nest and The Reserve, that offer villas. The Nest has a collection of 55 exquisite properties while The Reserve contains 28 high-end villas. These units offer a modern style of living with natural light percolating through the large windows and an earthy scent of leaves and trees permeating into the room. These properties feature courtyards, plunge-pools, spas, pool pavilions, terraces, bedroom suites, plush bathrooms with acrylic bathtubs and gilded mirrors, an antique chest of drawers and ornate toile wallpapers. In regards to the design of the villas, each structure is built with a Pacific Northwest aesthetic and the well-designed dining rooms, guest room with an en-suite bathroom, maid’s room, and living rooms feature wood tray ceilings and ivory washed walls. Furthermore, the 4-bedroom villas for rent in Al Barari contain a fully equipped kitchen, study room, a large family hall, lobby, landscaped gardens and a private pool. Built with thatched roofs and stone exteriors, the 5-bedroom villas consist of an outdoor lounging area, a private movie theatre, a games room, parking area and a gazebo.

Rental Price Trends for Villas in Al Barari

The advantages of renting a villa in Al Barari are the wide range of upscale facilities, such as a keyless entry into the private elevators and rooms integrated with appliances and smart thermostats; these play a pivotal role in making the life of residents easier in the villas for rent in Al Barari. The rental prices of these villas vary from each other. For instance, the prices for 4-bedroom villas in Al Barari start from AED 475,000 and can go up to AED 540,000 yearly, while the rental prices of 5-bedroom villas start from AED 440,000 yearly. On the other hand, the 6-bedroom villas can go up to AED 650,000 yearly.

Lifestyle in Al Barari

This real estate ensures a healthy work-life balance for its residents. With a dedicated space for children, a hair care section, steam room and sauna, 5-star hotel, boutique and a theatre, Al Barari villas for rent offer a serene and tranquil environment to the residents.  With 60% of the land dotted with 500 types of plants extracted from 20 different countries, Al Barari fosters a sustainable, environment-friendly lifestyle.

Reasons for Renting in Al Barari

The villas for rent in Al Barari are very close to restaurants, such as Marmarita Restaurant and Tomato and Basilico Restaurants, shopping outlets, such as Rimal Shopping Centre and Legends Mall, and healthcare centres, such as the ShapeZoom Health Center and the Karama Medical Centre. All in all, the Al Barari houses and villas introduce you to a comfortable and luxurious life. Also, what makes everything more convenient is the development’s accessibility to the Sheikh Zayed Road and its close proximity to Dubai International Airport, connecting the occupants to the mainland with ease and agility. You can always check Dubailand Villas and Meydan City for the comparison in rental prices.