للايجار
  • عجمان أب تاونGroup
فیلا
سنوياً
أقل سعرإلىأعلى سعر
الجميع
أقل مساحةإلىأكبر مساحة
الجميع
بيوت
عجمان
فلل عجمان أب تاون

فلل للايجار في عجمان أب تاون

عرض 1 - 6 من 6 فلل مرتبة حسب
الأكثر مشاهدة
Last updated date:Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:43:41 GMT23000 to 70000 AED yearly
  • فیلا 3 غرفة نوم للايجار في عجمان أب تاون، عجمان - فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 3 غرف 31000 درهم - 4328464
    31,000درهمسنوياً
    عجمان أب تاون، عجمان
    فیلا

    فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 3 غرف 31000 درهم - 4328464

    332,100 قدم مربع
    ليماس للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 2 غرفة نوم للايجار في عجمان أب تاون، عجمان - فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 2 غرف 23000 درهم - 4328067
    23,000درهمسنوياً
    عجمان أب تاون، عجمان
    فیلا

    فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 2 غرف 23000 درهم - 4328067

    231,450 قدم مربع
    لودهي للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 3 غرفة نوم للايجار في عجمان أب تاون، عجمان - فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 3 غرف 28000 درهم - 4328562
    28,000درهمسنوياً
    عجمان أب تاون، عجمان
    فیلا

    فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 3 غرف 28000 درهم - 4328562

    341,750 قدم مربع
    لودهي للوساطة العقارية
  • فیلا 4 غرفة نوم للايجار في عجمان أب تاون، عجمان - 4 Bhk Beautiful villa for rent in Al Zahya
    70,000درهمسنوياً
    عجمان أب تاون، عجمان
    فیلا

    فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 4 غرف 70000 درهم - 4196584

    442,950 قدم مربع
    الاملاك للعقارات
  • فیلا 4 غرفة نوم للايجار في عجمان أب تاون، عجمان - فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 4 غرف 42000 درهم - 4222454
    42,000درهمسنوياً
    عجمان أب تاون، عجمان
    فیلا

    فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 4 غرف 42000 درهم - 4222454

    452,400 قدم مربع
    لودهي للوساطة العقارية
  • 55,000درهمسنوياً
    عجمان أب تاون، عجمان
    فیلا

    فیلا في عجمان أب تاون 4 غرف 55000 درهم - 2356286

    442,379 قدم مربع

لماذا عليك استئجار فيلا في عجمان أب تاون؟

الاتصال بالشركات العقارية المختصة

مشروع عجمان أب تاون هو مشروع ضخم قائم على مساحة تبلغ حوالي 4 ملايين قدم مربع ، ويتمتع بموقع مثالي على طول شارع E 311 أو شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد الرئيسي. تتكون عقارات عجمان أب تاون من مجموعة من الفلل والشقق والمنازل والاستديوهات مع أنواع غرف نوم مختلفة تفي بمجموعة واسعة من أغراض التأجير. تضم أكثر من 1500 فيلا متاحة للإيجار. تعكس الفلل الهندسة المعمارية الفرنسية، وينعكس ذلك على المباني السكنية الشاهقة للمشروع.

أنواع الفلل في عجمان أب تاون

توفر فلل للايجار في عجمان أب تاون منازل بحجم غرفتين نوم و 3 غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى فلل بحجم 4 غرف نوم.  هناك أكثر من 8 أنواع من الفلل في هذا المجمع متعدد الجوانب. على سبيل المثال ، تتراوح مساحة الفيلا المكونة من غرفتين نوم بين 1,400 قدم مربع و 1,500 قدم مربع ، وتضم شرفة جميلة ومطبخ مجهز ومساحة لوقوف السيارات و 3 حمامات، في حين تضم الفيلا المكونة من 3 غرف نوم على 3 حمامات وغرفة تخزين واحدة وشرفة ومساحة لوقوف السيارات ومطبخ ومنطقة جلوس منفصلة. تتراوح المساحة المتوسطة لهذا النوع من الفلل بين 1,600 قدم مربع و 2,000 قدم مربع ، في حين يبلغ متوسط ​​المساحة 1,694 قدمًا مربعًا.

اتجاه أسعار ايجارات الفلل في عجمان أب تاون

في يناير 2017 ، انخفض نطاق الايجار السنوي للفلل المكونة من غرفتين نوم في عجمان أب تاون بنسبة 11.76٪ ، وبلغ متوسط الايجار آنذاك 40,000 درهم و 45,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً ، ولكن الآن ، انخفض إلى 30,000 درهم سنوياً. وبالمثل ، بالنسبة للفيلا المكونة من 3 غرف نوم ، حيث تتراوح قيمة الإيجارات بين 34,000 درهم و 35,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً. تضم العقارات في عجمان المطابخ مع الأجهزة والخزائن المدمجة، كما تمتاز بقربها من محطات الحافلات ومراكز التسوق ومراكز اللياقة البدنية.

نمط الحياة في عجمان أب تاون

يقدم المجمّع نمط حياة حيوي مع جميع المرافق اللازمة لحياة فخمة ومريحة مثل: مدارس ذات جودة عالية ، ومعاهد طبية ، ومحلات تجارية ، ومطاعم من الدرجة الأولى التي تتوافق مع معايير الفلل المخصصة للإيجار في عجمان أب تاون. تقع مدارس مثل حضانة كيدز تاون والمدرسة الوطنية ومدرسة ابن تيمية على مقربة من المجمع ، كما تقع مراكز الرعاية الطبية النموذجية مثل المستشفى البريطاني ومستشفى الشيخ خليفة للنساء والأطفال ومستشفى أمينة بالقرب من عجمان أب تاون.

أسباب استئجار الفلل في عجمان أبتاون

تمتاز فلل للايجار في عجمان اب تاون بموقعها المثالي، حيث يبعد مطار دبي الدولي 25 دقيقة، في حين أن مطار الشارقة الدولي أقرب؛ ويستغرق 15 دقيقة فقط للوصول إلى المطار. تقع حديقة أكوا المائية على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة، مما يتيح وقت ممتع لك ولعائلتك، بالإضافة إلى قربها من السوق الصيني في عجمان، والذي يبعد 5 دقائق فقط من عجمان أب تاون. علاوةً على ذلك ، تشمل المواقع المحلية الشهيرة القريبة مثل: الحميدية، في حين تقع منطقة الحمرية الحرة على بعد 5 دقائق فقط من المجمع.

 

الاسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
رقم الهاتف*
نص الرسالة*
عند إرسالك لهذا الطلب، فأنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام

Rent
  • Ajman UptownGroup
Villa
Yearly
0toAny
All
0toAny
All
Bayut
Ajman
Ajman Uptown Villas

Villas for rent in Ajman Uptown

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Villas sorted by
Popular
Last updated date:Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:37:24 GMT27000 to 55000 AED yearly
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Ajman Uptown, Ajman - 4 bedroom for rent in ajman uptwon only 36000
    AED36,000Yearly
    Ajman Uptown, Ajman
    Villa
    442,230 sqft

    4 bedroom for rent in ajman uptwon only 36000

    Waleed Yaqoob Real Estate
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Ajman Uptown, Ajman - CHEEP PRICE 2 BEDROOM FOR RENT IN AJMAN UPTWON ONLY 28K
    AED28,000Yearly
    Ajman Uptown, Ajman
    Villa
    231,448 sqft

    CHEEP PRICE 2 BEDROOM FOR RENT IN AJMAN UPTWON ONLY 28K

    Waleed Yaqoob Real Estate
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Ajman Uptown, Ajman - 4 BEDROOM BIG SIZE AVAILABLE FOR RENT IN AJMAN UPTOWN
    AED43,000Yearly
    Camellia, Ajman Uptown, Ajman
    Villa
    452,230 sqft

    4 BEDROOM BIG SIZE AVAILABLE FOR RENT IN AJMAN UPTOWN

    Waleed Yaqoob Real Estate
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Ajman Uptown, Ajman - Luxury 2 Bedroom Villa rent Ajman Uptown - 27
    AED27,000Yearly
    Erica 2V, Ajman Uptown, Ajman
    Villa
    231,200 sqft

    Luxury 2 Bedroom Villa rent Ajman Uptown - 27,000 AED

    Al Shahbah Real Estate
  • 3 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Ajman Uptown, Ajman - Villa for rent
    AED27,000Yearly
    Erica 1, Ajman Uptown, Ajman
    Villa
    31,695 sqft

    Villa for rent

    Diamond Real Estate LLC - Ajman
  • 4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Ajman Uptown, Ajman - 4 bedrooms Town House for rent in AJMAN UPTOWN
    AED42,000Yearly
    Camellia, Ajman Uptown, Ajman
    Villa
    452,000 sqft

    4 bedrooms Town House for rent in AJMAN UPTOWN

    Al Shahbah Real Estate
  • AED55,000Yearly
    Ajman Uptown, Ajman
    Villa
    442,379 sqft

    4 bedroom Villa for Rent at Ajman Uptown

Renting a Villa in Ajman Uptown

Contact Relevant Agents

Ajman Uptown is a mega project which is based on an overwhelming area of about 4 million sq. ft., ideally located along the famous E 311 or the main Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. Ajman Uptown real estate is made up of a collection of villas, apartments, flats, townhouses and studios with varying bedroom types provide a wide range for renting purposes. It is a star development of the Ajman properties which has over 1,500 G+2 villas available for rent. It is a project which is said to be one of its kind as the villas reflect French architectural sensibilities; this is reflected in the project’s high-rise residential buildings as well.

Types of Villas in Ajman Uptown

Villas for rent are available with 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms. However, there are over 8 types of villas which are present in this versatile community. For instance, a 2-bedroom villa with an average area range between 1,400 sq. ft. and 1,500 sq. ft. is called Erica 2V which also comes with a beautiful balcony, fitted-in kitchen, parking space and 3 bathrooms. A 3-bedroom villa is called Erica which has 3 bathrooms, a single storeroom, a balcony, parking space, kitchen and a separate sitting area. The average area range for this type of villa is between 1,600 sq. ft. and 2,000 sq. ft. while the average mean area is 1,694 sq. ft.

Rent Price Trend for Villas in Ajman Uptown

It is a very upscale area and is more or less one of the most popular areas for residency. The cost of renting villas in this charismatic residential area is miraculously very affordable. Though the rent evolution for a 2-bedroom villa has declined by -11.76%, the average rent since January 2017 has been between AED 40,000 and AED 45,000 per year but as of now, it has declined to AED 30,000/yearly. Similarly, for a 3-bedroom villa, the rent range is between AED 34,000 and AED 35,000 per year. These rental properties in Ajman have every facility including kitchens with appliances and built-in wardrobes. It also helps that one can easily find bus stops, community centres, shopping malls and fitness centres nearby.

Lifestyle in Ajman Uptown

The community offers a very lively, happening and dynamic lifestyle where all the facilities needed for a luxurious comfortable life are at an easy distance. There are reputable schools, medical institutes, retail shops and even first-class restaurants that match the standards of the villas for rent in Ajman Uptown. Schools like Kids Town Nursery, National School and Ibn Taymiyyah School are in close proximity while standard medical care centres such as Proposed British Hospital, Sheikh Khalifa Hospital for Women and Children and Amina Hospital are also close by.

Reasons for Renting in Ajman Uptown

Villas for rent in Ajman Uptown have the biggest advantage of being conveniently located. For instance,  frequent travelers can revel in the fact that Dubai International Airport is just 25 minutes away from Ajman Uptown villas while Sharjah International Airport is even closer; it would only take 15 minutes for you to reach the airport if you’re travelling by car. The famous Aqua Water Park is a convenient 10 minute drive away for a fun time for you and your family. Also, the widely popular China Mall Ajman is an easy 5 minutes away. Moreover, additional popular nearby localities include Al Hamidiyah while the Hamriyah Free Zone is also about 5 minutes away.

Name*
Email*
Phone*
Message*
By sending an enquiry, you agree to our Terms of use.