للايجار
  • جرين كوميونيتيGroup
شقة
سنوياً
أقل سعرإلىأعلى سعر
استوديو
أقل مساحةإلىأكبر مساحة
الجميع
بيوت
دبي
جرين كوميونيتي
شقق استوديو جرين كوميونيتي

استوديو للايجار في جرين كوميونيتي

  • استوديوGroup
  • إعادة البحث

شقق استوديو في مواقع اخرى ضمن جرين كوميونيتي

عرض 1 - 2 من 2 شقق مرتبة حسب
الأكثر مشاهدة
Last updated date:Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:19:20 GMT40000 to 45000 AED yearly
  • استوديو  للايجار في جرين كوميونيتي، دبي - Studio For Rent | Green Community East | Pool View
    45,000درهمسنوياً
    غاردن نورث ويست، جرین کیمیونتی ويست، جرين كوميونيتي، دبي
    شقة
    استوديو1405 قدم مربع

    شقة في غاردن نورث ويست جرین کیمیونتی ويست جرين كوميونيتي 45000 درهم - 4172873

    بريستيج للوساطة العقارية
  • استوديو  للايجار في جرين كوميونيتي، دبي - Garden Apartment | Studio | Walk to Pool
    40,000درهمسنوياً
    شقق الحدائق غرب، جرين كوميونيتي، دبي
    شقة
    استوديو1484 قدم مربع

    شقة في شقق الحدائق غرب جرين كوميونيتي 40000 درهم - 4171197

    آلسوب و آلسوب للوساطة العقارية

لماذا عليك استئجار شقة في جرين كوميونيتي ؟

الاتصال بالشركات العقارية المختصة

كل أولئك الذين يرغبون في استئجار عقار في دبي ويفضلون الابتعاد عن ضجيج المدينة في نفس الوقت، فإن العقارات في جرين كوميونيتي مناسبة للغاية، وهو عبارة عن مجمّع مشترك بين شركة دبي للاستثمار وشركة يونيون بروبرتيز ، ويمتد على مساحة تقديرية حوالي 3 مليون قدم مربع مع منظر خلاب للحدائق الخضراء المرموقة. يقع بجوار مجمع دبي للاستثمار على طول طريق 311 الذي يسمى أيضاً بشارع الإمارات، مما يجعل منه وسيلة سهلة للتنقل من شارع الشيخ زايد.

أنواع الشقق في جرين كوميونيتي

 تضم جرين كوميونيتي مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات العقارات المخصصة للإيجار. توفر شقق بحجم الاستوديو و شقق مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين نوم أو 3 غرف نوم. تم بناء الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في جرين كوميونيتي على مساحة متوسطة تتراوح بين 900 قدم مربع وأكثر من 1,100 قدم مربع ، بينما تتراوح مساحة الشقق من غرفتين نوم حوالي 1,400 قدم مربع إلى 2,000 قدم مربع.  كذلك تغطي شقة مؤلفة من 3 غرف نوم مساحة تقديرية تتراوح بين 1,600 قدم مربع إلى أكثر من 4,000 قدم مربع.

اتجاه أسعار ايجارات الشقق في جرين كوميونيتي

تتوفر شقق للايجار في جرين كوميونيتي بأسعار وأحجام مختلفة مما يجعل منها خيار مثالي لجميع المستأجرين. يتراوح نطاق استئجار  شقة بحجم غرفة نوم واحدة في جرين كوميونيتي ما بين 60,000 درهم إماراتي و 80,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً، بينما يتراوح نطاق الشقق المذهلة والمكونة من غرفتين نوم ما بين 76,000 درهم إماراتي إلى 135,000 درهم إماراتي سنويًا. أما بالنسبة للشقق المؤلفة من 3 غرف نوم فتبدأ إيجاراتها من 150,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً، ويمكن أن تتجاوز قيمتها لتصل إلى 175,000 درهم إماراتي سنوياً.

نمط الحياة في جرين كوميونيتي

كما يوحي اسم المجمع، فإن نمط الحياة الذي يقدمه هذا المجمّع السكني الخاص يقوم على تزويد السكان بمحيط من الطبيعة قدر الإمكان. يتم تضمين الخصائص الموجودة في هذه المناطق مع المزارع ، مما يجعلها أكثر خصوصية من غيرها.  كذلك توفر شقق للإيجار في جرين كوميونيتي  إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع المرافق مثل أنواع مختلفة من الملاعب الرياضية بما في ذلك ملاعب كرة السلة والتنس، وهناك العديد من الممرات ومسارات لركوب الدراجات و إطلالة رائعة على البحيرة. كما تقع مدارس عالية المستوى مثل مدرسة برايت رايدرز دبي ، وحديقة أطفال غرين كوميونيتي ومدرسة كولومبيا البريطانية الكندية على مقربة من المجمع.

أسباب استئجار الشقق في جرين كوميونيتي

على الرغم من أن شقق للايجار في جرين كوميونيتي تقع بعيدة بعض الشيء عن المؤسسات الرئيسية في المدينة إلا أن موقع المجمع يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى الأحياء الأخرى حيث يرتبط بطريق الشيخ زايد مما يجعله متصلاً بما فيه الكفاية بأماكن مثل مثلث قرية الجميرا (JVT) وحدائق ديسكفري الفخمة. علاوةً على ذلك ، فإن المجمع لديه سياسة للحيوانات الاليفة حيث توفر خدمات للحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بك على مدار 24 ساعة.

الاسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
رقم الهاتف*
نص الرسالة*
عند إرسالك لهذا الطلب، فأنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام

Rent
  • Green CommunityGroup
Apartment
Yearly
0toAny
Studio
0toAny
All
Bayut
Dubai
Green Community
Studio Apartments Green Community

Studio Apartments for Rent in Green Community

  • StudioGroup
  • clear all filters
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 Apartments sorted by
Popular
Last updated date:Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:26:40 GMT45000 to 45000 AED yearly
  • Studio for Rent in Green Community, Dubai - Fully Furnished | Studio | Agency Managed
    AED45,000Yearly
    Garden West Apartments, Green Community, Dubai
    Apartment
    Studio1554 sqft

    Fully Furnished | Studio | Agency Managed

    Allsopp & Allsopp
  • Studio for Rent in Green Community, Dubai - Studio For Rent | Green Community East | Pool View
    AED45,000Yearly
    Northwest Garden Apartments, Green Community West, Green Community, Dubai
    Apartment
    Studio1405 sqft

    Studio For Rent | Green Community East | Pool View

    Prestige Real Estate

Renting an Apartment in Green Community

Contact Relevant Agents

All those who want to rent a property in Dubai but don’t want to feel crowded at the same time, Green Community is a successful establishment with modern residential units. It is a community that is a joint venture of the Dubai Investment PJSC and Union Properties PJSC and is based on an estimated area of 67 acres with a breathtaking sight of lush green gardens. It is situated along the 311 which is also called the Emirates Road in Dubai, making it an easy commute from the Sheikh Zayed Road.

Types of Apartments in Green Community

Even though Green Community has a variety of choices when it comes to renting property, such as having a vast collection of luxurious villas, its the apartments for rent that are more popular. This is mainly because the apartments in this location are available with either 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms. The residential units have been established over two sub-communities which are the Lake Apartments and the Green Community West. The 1-bedroom apartments available for rent in Green Community are built over an average area range between 900 sq. ft. and over 1,100 sq. ft. while for 2-bedroom the range is from 1,400 sq. ft. which exceeds 2,000 sq. ft. Subsequently, renting a 3-bed apartment covers an estimated average area from 1,600 sq.ft to over 4,000 sq.ft.

Rent Price Trends for Apartments in Green Community

Each flat, house and apartment available in Green Community comes in various prices and sizes which makes them a common option for all kinds of tenants. For instance, the rental range of a 1-bedroom apartment in Green Community is between AED 60,000 and AED 80,000 each year. The range for the spectacular 2-bedroom apartments is between an affordable range which initiates from AED 76,000 per annum and goes over an estimate of AED 135,000 yearly. Lastly, for 3-bedrooms the starting value is as high as AED 150,000/year and can go over an estimated value of AED 175,000 per year.  

Lifestyle in Green Community

As the name of the community suggests, the lifestyle offered by this particular residential community is based on providing residents with a surrounding which is as close to nature as possible. The properties present in these areas are embedded with plantation, making it even more private than usual. The apartments for rent in Green Community have access to all facilities like different types of sports courts including basketball and tennis courts, there are several walkways and paths for cycling and there’s a magnificent view of the lake to soak in as well. Schools like Bright Riders School Dubai, The Children’s Garden Green Community and the British Columbia Canadian School are also in close proximity.

Reasons for Renting in Green Community

Even though the flats in Green Community are located a little far from the major establishments in the city but the community’s position offers easy access to other neighbourhoods. It’s directly connected to the main artery of the city which is the Sheikh Zayed Road making it sufficiently connected to places like the incredible Jumeirah Village Triangle and the sumptuous Discovery Gardens. Moreover, the community has an extremely lenient pet-policy with more than a few centres like the Urban Tails and Paws Pet Planet to be available for your pet’s services 24/7.

Name*
Email*
Phone*
Message*
By sending an enquiry, you agree to our Terms of use.