بيوت
فلل للايجار في أبوظبي
فلل هضبة الزعفرانة
2762-Vl-R-0355 - بيوت
فيلا للايجار داخل ابو ظبي بموقع مميز خلف كلية الشرطة 3 غرف مطلوب 140000 درهم سنوى

فيلا للايجار داخل ابو ظبي بموقع مميز خلف كلية الشرطة 3 غرف مطلوب 140000 درهم سنوى

فيلا للإيجار في داخل ابو ظبي بموقع مميز خلف كلية الشرطة هضبة الزعفرانة موقع مميز جدا بجانب جميع الخدمات . تتكون هذه الفيلا المعاصرة من غرفة معيشة فاخرة ومجلس فاخرة للضيوف ، home city real estate ، لديها تجارب جيدة في مجالات العقارات مع مهارات اتصال جيدة تؤدي إلى قيام العميل بشراء وبيع وتأجير العقارات أو العملاء المستشارين في السوق الشروط والأسعار والرهون العقارية. هل تبحث عن أي عقارات؟ اتصل بي لمساعدتك. غرفة نوم رئيسية + غرفة خادمة و 4 حمامات مصممة بتشطيبات حديثة.


فيلا للايجار جديدة
داخل ابو ظبي بموقع مميز خلف كلية الشرطة هضبة الزعفرانة


-3 غرف نوم
-4 حمامات
-مجلس ضيافة
-مطبخ
-غرفة طعام
-غرفة خادمة
-غرفة غسيل

تفاصيل الموقع:


هضبة الزعفران ، أو الزعفران ، هي ضاحية مركزية في أبو ظبي. إنها منطقة متعددة الاستخدامات تضم العديد من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية وكذلك متعددة الأغراض. تجاور هضبة الزعفران ضاحية السعادة من الشرق بينما تجاورها ضواحي آل نهيان المرموقة من الغرب.


نظرًا لأنها تشترك في حدودها مع حديقة مانجروف الوطنية من الشمال ، فهي منطقة سكنية مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في العيش بالقرب من الطبيعة. يجعل الموقع المركزي لهدبة الزعفران التنقل إلى أي من جانبي المدينة أمرًا مريحًا للغاية. من جامعة رائدة إلى مركز تجاري شهير ، يوجد في الحي عدد من المرافق التي يقدمها. تتوفر عقارات سكنية للإيجار في هضبة الزعفران في مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. يمكن للعائلات الكبيرة اختيار العقارات الخاصة والفاخرة مثل الفيلات. تحتوي الفيلا المستأجرة أو للتملك الحر على مخطط أرضي كبير قد يتجاوز 4000 قدم مربع من المساحة المبنية وتتضمن ما يصل إلى 4 غرف نوم وستة حمامات. تهيمن المباني السكنية المنخفضة الارتفاع الجذابة على المنطقة التي تتناقض بشكل حاد مع ناطحات السحاب ذات الطراز الحديث في العاصمة. من مميزات المباني في هضبة الزعفران حقيقة أن كل منها يحتوي على عدد أقل من الشقق. يعني عدد قليل من الشقق خصوصية إضافية وتصميمات متباعدة جيدًا لكل وحدة.

معلومات عنا: تغطي home city real estate كل منطقة في المدينة ، مما يوفر لك أفضل المنازل المريحة في مركز سكني رئيسي مرغوب فيه. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار يجعل من قلبك منزلاً ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح! سواء كانت شقة أحلامك أو منزل مستقل أو فيلا تلبي تطلعاتك ، فإننا نقدم المساعدة في العثور على العقار المناسب لك وتحقيق متطلباتك.

DED# CN-3904620
معلومات عن العقار
  • نوع العقارفیلا
  • نوع العرضللايجار
  • الرقم المرجعيبيوت - 2762-Vl-R-0355
  • تاريخ الإضافةسبتمبر 20, 2022

البحث الشائع

*يتم احتساب هذا البحث الشائع باستخدام خوارزمية عقارية استناداّ إلى أسعار العقارات المعلَنَة على بيوت.**يستند البحث الشائع إلى عمليات البحث التي قام بها مستخدمي بيوت خلال آخر 3 شهور.

الموقع والأماكن القريبة

الموقع
المؤسسات التعليمية
المطاعم
المستشفيات
المتنزهات

تصفح أيضا

فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في المرور، أبوظبي - فیلا في المرور 4 غرف 139950 درهم - 6439087
درهم139,950
سنوياً
المرور، أبوظبي
فیلا
454,500 قدم مربع
فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في المرور، أبوظبي - فیلا في شارع المرور المرور 4 غرف 150000 درهم - 6578962
درهم150,000
سنوياً
شارع المرور، المرور، أبوظبي
فیلا
464,500 قدم مربع
فیلا 4 غرف نوم للايجار في البطين، أبوظبي - فیلا في شارع الخليج العربي البطين 4 غرف 150000 درهم - 6566446
درهم150,000
سنوياً
شارع الخليج العربي، البطين، أبوظبي
فیلا
454,500 قدم مربع

Bayut
Villas for Rent in Abu Dhabi
Hadbat Al Zaafran Villas
Bayut - 2762-Vl-R-0355
Villa for rent inside Abu Dhabi in a great location behind the Police College 3 rooms required 140000 dirhams annually
Hadbat Al Zaafran, Abu Dhabi
3 Beds
4 Baths
5,000 sqft

Villa for rent inside Abu Dhabi in a great location behind the Police College 3 rooms required 140000 dirhams annually

Villa for rent in Abu Dhabi, in a great location, behind the Police College, the Zafarana Hill, a very special location, next to all services. This contemporary villa consists of luxury living room and luxury guest Majlis, home city real estate, has good experiences in real estate fields with good communication skills that lead to client buying, selling and renting properties or clients advisors in the market terms, rates and mortgages. Are you looking for any real estate? Call me to help you. Master bedroom + maid's room and 4 bathrooms designed with modern finishes.

New villa for rent
Inside Abu Dhabi, in a prime location, behind the Police College, the Zafarana Plateau


-3 bedrooms
-4 bathrooms
-Hospitality Council
-kitchen
-Dining room
-Maid's room
-Laundry Room

Location Details:

Hadbat Al Zaafran, or Al Zafranah, is a central suburb in Abu Dhabi. It is a mixed-use area that features many residential, commercial as well as multipurpose projects. Hadbat Al Zaafran adjoins the suburb of Al Saada to the east while the prestigious Al Nahyan suburb neighbors it from the west.

As it shares borders with Mangrove National Park from the north, it is an ideal residential area for those who wish to live close to nature. Hadbat Al Zaafran’s central location makes commuting to either side of the city quite convenient. From a leading university to a famous mall, the neighborhood has a number of facilities to offer. Residential properties for rent in Hadbat Al Zaafran come in a variety of options. Large families can opt for private and luxurious properties such as villas. A rental or a freehold villa has a large floor plan that may exceed 4,000 sq. ft. of built-up area and includes up to 4-bedrooms and six bathrooms. Quaint low-rise residential buildings dominate the area which stands in sharp contrast against the modern-style skyscrapers of the capital. One of the features about the buildings in Hadbaat Al Zaafran is the fact that each contains fewer apartments. A small number of apartments mean added privacy and well-spaced-out layouts per unit.

About Us: home city real estate covers every area of ​​the city, providing you with the best comfortable homes in a desirable prime residential center. If you are looking for a property that will make your heart a home, you have come to the right place! Whether it is your dream apartment, townhouse or villa that meets your aspirations, we offer assistance in finding the right property for you and fulfilling your requirements.

DED# CN-3904620
Property Information
  • TypeVilla
  • PurposeFor Rent
  • Reference no.Bayut - 2762-Vl-R-0355
  • Added onSeptember 20, 2022

Trends

*These trends are calculated using a proprietary algorithm based on prices advertised on Bayut.**Popularity is based on searches conducted by users on Bayut over the last quarter.

Location & Nearby

Location
Schools
Restaurants
Hospitals
Parks

See also

4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Muroor, Abu Dhabi - ✨Standalone Villa|4 Master Bedrooms with Maid-Room| Back Yard & BBQ Area| Covered Parking✨
AED140,000
Yearly
Muroor Road, Al Muroor, Abu Dhabi
Villa
455,200 sqft
4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Muroor, Abu Dhabi - Exclusive Villa | Ready To Move In | Call now
AED139,950
Yearly
Al Muroor, Abu Dhabi
Villa
454,500 sqft
4 Bedroom Villa for Rent in Al Muroor, Abu Dhabi - Only Government Contract  |  Corner Villa
AED150,000
Yearly
Muroor Road, Al Muroor, Abu Dhabi
Villa
464,500 sqft