بيوت
فلل للبيع في دبي
الفرجان
فلل مساکن الفرجان
AAS002 - بيوت
Perfectly Designed 5 Bedroom + maid - Garden ViewPerfectly Designed 5 Bedroom + maid - Garden View
الخريطة
اطلب فيديو
درهم3,100,000
مساکن الفرجان، الفرجان، دبي
5 غرف
6 حمامات
6,458 قدم مربع

التفاصيل

  • نوع العقارفیلا
  • السعر
    درهم3,100,000
  • غرف النوم5
  • الحمامات6
  • المساحة6,458 قدم مربع
  • نوع العرضللبيع
  • الموقعمساکن الفرجان، الفرجان، دبي
  • الرقم المرجعيبيوت - AAS002

وصف العقار

مساكن الفرجان هو مشروع سكني عالي الجودة يقع في موقع استراتيجي في القرية الجنوبية ، الفرجان ، بالقرب من ديسكفري جاردنز وعلى مقربة من ابن بطوطة مول أيضًا. إنه محاط بمنطقة فناء داخلية ذات مناظر طبيعية مع مناطق شواء ولعب ، ومنطقة حمام سباحة رئيسية مغلقة كبيرة ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر النادي مع مرافق صالة ألعاب رياضية كاملة ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ومنطقة مشتركة .

- 5 غرف نوم
- 6 حمامات
- المساحة: 6،458 قدم مربع
- / - 3،390،660 درهم إماراتي
- جلوس واسعة
- بلكونة
- حديقة
- كراج

يسهل الوصول إلى الفرجان من شارع الشيخ زايد وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد وشارع اليلايس ، ويقع بالقرب من ابن بطوطة مول وديسكفري جاردنز ، وعلى بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من معرض إكسبو 2020. يحتوي المجتمع على مركز بيع بالتجزئة يضم 24 متجرًا ومطعمًا وخدمة بما في ذلك سوبر ماركت سبينس. أيضًا ، يتميز النادي بصالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل واستوديو للياقة البدنية وملعب رياضي متعدد الأغراض ومسبح بطول 25 مترًا بالإضافة إلى The Glasshouse - مقهى ومطعم

لمزيد من التفاصيل، يسعدنا اتصالك للمساعدة في إيجاد طلبك.

توب نيوم العقارية شركة عقارية رائدة مسجلة لدى هيئة التنظيم العقاري في دبي (RERA) تهدف إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء المتنوعة، تركز خدمتنا على جميع جوانب بيع وشراء العقارات السكنية والتجارية وخدمات التأجير. سواءً كنت تبحث عن العقارات السكنية والتجارية أو كنت تبحث عن الفرصة الاستثمارية العقارية الأفضل، فإنّ اتخاذ القرار واختيار ما يناسبك ليس بالأمر السهل. هنا يأتي دور شركتنا الرائدة في هذا المجال لتقدّم لك الاستشارات العقارية المجانية المناسبة بعيداً عن الحملات الدعائية فلا تتردد في الحصول على الاستشارة العقارية المناسبة.

الموقع والأماكن القريبة

المؤسسات التعليمية
المطاعم
المستشفيات
المتنزهات

حاسبة التمويل العقاري

قم بحساب قيمة القسط الشهري لهذا العقار

السعر الإجمالي
درهم
فترة السداد
سنة
الدفعة الاولى
درهم
20%
نسبة الفائدة
%
درهم
12,402
القسط الشهري
إجمالي مبلغ القرضدرهم3,720,650
تفاصيل التمويل
الفائدةقيمة التمويل

البحث الشائع

اتصل بالوكيل لمزيد من المعلومات
الاسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
رقم الهاتف*
نص الرسالة*

Bayut
Villas for Sale in Dubai
Al Furjan
Masakin Al Furjan Villas
Bayut - AAS002
Masakin Al Furjan, Al Furjan, Dubai
5 Beds
6 Baths
6,458 sqft

Perfectly Designed 5 Bedroom + maid - Garden View

Masakin Al Furjan is a quality residential project strategically located at South Village, Al Furjan, and adjacent to Discovery Gardens and in close proximity to Ibn Battuta Mall as well. It is surrounded by an internal landscaped courtyard area with barbeque and playing areas, a large enclosed main pool area and are accessed via the clubhouse with full gymnasium facilities, eating area, communal area and future grocery.

- 5 bedroom
- 6 baths
- Area: 6,458 sq. ft.
- AED 3,390,660/-
- Spacious Living
- Blacony
- Garden
- Garage

Easily accessible from Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road and Al Yalayis Road, Al Furjan is located in close proximity to Ibn Battuta Mall and Discovery Gardens, and just 15 minutes away from the Expo 2020 exhibition venue. The community has retail centre with 24 shops, restaurants and services including Spinneys supermarket. Also, the club features a fully-equipped gym, a fitness studio, a multi-purpose sports court, a 25-metre swimming pool as well as The Glasshouse a casual caf and restaurant.

For more details, call now where our agents are more than happy to assist you.

Top Neom Real Estate is a leading real estate company registered with the Dubai Real Estate Regulatory Authority (RERA) aiming to meet the diverse requirements of customers. Our service focuses on all aspects of buying and selling residential and commercial properties and leasing as well. Whether you are looking for residential and commercial real estate or you are looking for the best real estate investment opportunity, making a decision and choosing what suits you best is not easy. Here comes the role of our leading company in this field to offer you the right real estate consultancy away from the advertising campaigns so do not hesitate to get the appropriate real estate free consultancy.
  • TypeVilla
  • PurposeFor Sale
  • Reference no.Bayut - AAS002
  • CompletionReady
  • FurnishingUnfurnished

Location & Nearby

Schools
Restaurants
Hospitals
Parks

Mortgage

Calculate and view the monthly mortgage on this villa

Total Price
AED
Loan Period
Years
Down Payment
AED
20%
Interest Rate
%
AED
12,402
per month
TOTAL LOAN AMOUNTAED3,720,650
Payment Breakdown
InterestPrincipal

Trends

Contact Agent for more information.
Name*
Email*
Phone*
Message*