بيوت
فلل للبيع في الشارقة
الطي
فلل نسمة ريزيدنس
932-Vl-S-1436 - بيوت
own 3 bedrooms  villa own 3 bedrooms  villa
الخريطة
اطلب فيديو
نسمة ريزيدنس، الطي، الشارقة
3 غرف
4 حمامات
2,600 قدم مربع

جاهزة الحين وبدون رسوم خدمات مدي الحياة . .

يعتبر المشروع من اهم وأفضل المشاريع في الفترة الاخيرة , حيث ان المشروع يتكون من اربع مراحل , تم بيع المرحلة الاولى والثاية بالكامل , وذلك لموقع المشروع الاستراتيجي حيث انه علي حدود دبي والشارقة , وبذلك يستفاد المشروع من قربه لدبي والداون تاون وقربه من الشارقة, فضلا عن اسعار المشروع الممتازة وانه بدون رسوم خدمات مدى الحياة .

الموقع :-
علي طريق الامارات العابر مع تقاط شارع مليحة خلف مسجد الشارقة الكبير أمام الجمعية التعاونية للشارقة وبمحاذاه مدينة التلال التي تم انشاؤها حديثا والتىيوجد بها مول التلال ( اكبر مول في الشارقة ) وتبعد عن مطار الشارقة 10 دقائق وعن مطار دبي 15 دقيقه وحوالي 25 دقيقه عن وسط البلد .

مزاياالفيلا :-
* 3 غرف نوم .
*غرفة خادمة.
* 4 حمامات.
* حديقة خاصة .
* موقف سيارات مغطى .
* تصميم ذكى وجودة فى البناء .

مزايا المشروع :-
1- حديقة عامة .
2 - مركز تسوق .
3 - مسجد كبير .
4 - مدرسة جيمس الدولية .
5 - ملاعب.
6 - مضمار للجرى .
7 - منطقة شواء .
8- حضانة اطفال .
9- مركز لياقة بدنية .
10-مضمار للدرجات الهوائية .
11- عيادة طبية .
12- مطاعم.
13- محال تجارية .
14- حوض سباحة .

يعتبر المشروع سكني متكامل من الفلل والمنازل المتلاصقة في قلب الشارقة الجديدة. ويضم المشروع أكثر من800 منزلاً عصرياً والعديد من المرافق الخدمية المتميزة التي تشمل حديقة كبرى منسقة وفرعاً لمدرسة (GEMS) الدولية المعروفة. كما سيحظ القاطنون في هذا المجتمع النابض بالحيوية بمجمع تجاري بمساحة 6500 متراً مربعاً يحتضن سوبر ماركت كبير وجمعية ومركزاً طبياً وحضانة ومسجداًجامعاً. ومنذ إطلاق المشروع حظى بإقبال كبير حتى بات المشروع الأسرع مبيعاً على مستوى الشارقة حيث بيعت وحدات المرحلة الأولى خلال أقل من شهر. ويقع المشروع على تقاطع طريق الإمارات مع طريق مليحة،بحيث يضمن للقاطنين وصولاً سهلاً إلى جميع أرجاء الشارقة ودبي والإمارات الشمالية علي حدّ سواء. ويتميز المشروع أيضاً بقربه من اثنتين من الوجهات الضخمة قيد الإنشاءفي المنطقة، ألا "تلال مول" و"مركز الشارقة للمعارض والمؤتمرات .

معلومات التواصل :
رقم الهاتف :
  • نوع العقارفیلا
  • نوع العرضللبيع
  • الرقم المرجعيبيوت - 932-Vl-S-1436
  • العقارقيد الإنشاء
  • التأثيثغير المفروشة
  • تاريخ الإضافةيوليو 14, 2020

الموقع والأماكن القريبة

الموقع
المؤسسات التعليمية
المطاعم
المستشفيات
المتنزهات

حاسبة التمويل العقاري

البحث الشائع

القيصر للوساطة العقارية ش. ذ. م. م
RERA# 21870DED# 817830رقم التصريح# 43740
وكيل العقار:Al Quaisar6666
عرض جميع العقارات
اتصل بالوكيل لمزيد من المعلومات
الاسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
رقم الهاتف*
نص الرسالة*

Bayut
Villas for Sale in Sharjah
Al Tai
Nasma Residence Villas
Bayut - 932-Vl-S-1436
Nasma Residence, Al Tai, Sharjah
3 Beds
4 Baths
2,600 sqft

own 3 bedrooms villa , without service .

The project is considered one of the most important and best projects in the recent period, as the project consists of four phases, the first and second phase has been sold in full, for the location of the strategic project as it is on the borders of Dubai and Sharjah, thus benefiting the project from its proximity to Dubai and Down Town and proximity to Sharjah, as well as The project prices are excellent and it is without lifetime service charges.


location :
On the Emirates Transit Road with Maliha Street, Behind the Sharjah Grand Mosque in front of the Sharjah Cooperative Society and adjacent to the newly established telal city,which has the telal Mall (the largest mall in Sharjah) and away from Sharjah Airport 10 minutes and Dubai Airport 15 minutes and about 25 minutes from downtown .


features of villa:-
* 3 bedrooms .
* 4 bathroom .
* maid's room .
* garden .
* coverd parking .


features of project :-
1- Neighborhood Park .
2- Shopping Centre.
3- Mosque.
4- School.
5-Playgrounds.
6- Running Lane.
7- Bicycle Lane.
8 -Barbeque Area.
9- Basketball Court.
10- Food Area.
11- Coffee Shop.
12- Club House.
13- Swimming Pool.
14 -Medical Center.
15- Nursery.


the project is an integrated residential of villas and detached houses in the heart of New Sharjah. The project includes more than 800 modern houses and many distinctive service facilities including a large coordinated garden and a branch of the well-known GEMS International School. Residents of this vibrant community will also have a 6,500 square meter shopping mall housing a major supermarket, association, medical center, nursery and mosque. Since its launch, the project has been very popular and has become the fastest-selling project in Sharjah, with phase one units sold out in less than a month. Nestled at the intersection of Emirates Road and Maliha Road, the project will ensure residents have easy access to all parts of Sharjah, Dubai and the Northern Emirates. the project is also close to two of the region's major destinations under construction - Tilal Mall and Sharjah Exhibition & Convention Center.
  • TypeVilla
  • PurposeFor Sale
  • Reference no.Bayut - 932-Vl-S-1436
  • CompletionReady
  • FurnishingUnfurnished
  • Added onJuly 14, 2020

Location & Nearby

Location
Schools
Restaurants
Hospitals
Parks

Mortgage

Trends

Al Quaisar Real Estate Brokers L. L. C
RERA# 21870DED# 817830Permit# 43740
Agent:Al Quaisar6666
View all properties
Contact Agent for more information.
Name*
Email*
Phone*
Message*