الهام لمستقبل افضل مدينة الشارقة المستدامة فلل راقية مع دفعات شهرية واقساط تمدت لى 7 سنوات بعد التسليمالهام لمستقبل افضل مدينة الشارقة المستدامة فلل راقية مع دفعات شهرية واقساط تمدت لى 7 سنوات بعد التسليم
10
الخريطة

الهام لمستقبل افضل مدينة الشارقة المستدامة فلل راقية مع دفعات شهرية واقساط تمدت لى 7 سنوات بعد التسليم

درهم2,049,000
الرحمانية، الشارقة
4 غرف
5 حمامات
3,000 قدم مربع

التفاصيل

  • نوع العقارفیلا
  • السعر
    درهم2,049,000
  • غرف النوم4
  • الحمامات5
  • المساحة3,000 قدم مربع
  • نوع العرضللبيع
  • الموقعالرحمانية، الشارقة
  • الرقم المرجعيبيوت - 757512

وصف العقار

هذا المشروع هو ثمرة تعاون بين هيئة الشارقة لالستثمار والتطوير (شروق) و » دايموند ديفلوبرز « للتطوير العقاري جمعتهما رؤية احدة ٌ المتخصصة ببناء المدن المستدامة، إذ و إلطالق وتطوير مشروع يلبي أعلى معايير االستدامة االجتماعية، البيئية، واالقتصادية في إمارة الشارقة. تم تصميم هذا المشروع ليضمن للمقيمين فيه أسلوب حياة صحي يحافظ على البيئة ومواردها، إضافة إلى توفيره فرص االستدامة، كما يشكل نموذجا يُحتذى البحث والتعليم في مجال به في الحّد من البصمة الكربونية.



استدامة اجتماعية التواصل المجتمعي. من خالل تطوير المرافق العامة وبرامج • مرافق رياضية داخلية وخارجية • مضمار للركض والدراجات الهوائية • حدائق ومالعب لألطفال • حضانة • مسابح • مسجد وغرف للصالة • مراكز صحية • أنشطة تعليمية استدامة بيئية تتسم بالفعالية. تتحقق من خالل استراتيجيات تصميم نوعية • مناطق زراعية وبيوت خضراء • إنتاج % 100 من الطاقة عبر األلواح الشمسية • إعادة استعمال المياه لعمليات الري • منازل عالية الكفاءة بتصميم ذكي • عربات كهربائية ذاتية القيادة ومحطات شحن للمركبات الكهربائية • إعادة تدوير النفايات استدامة اقتصادية التوفير في تكلفة التشغيل، وتنمية االقتصاد األخضر. تتعزز من خالل استغالل الكفاءات التشغيلية، • توفير يصل إلى 100 % في فواتير الكهرباء ماهي مقّومات • توفير يصل إلى 50 % في فواتير المياه

المزايا والخدمات

شرفة أو تراس
مطبخ مشترك
غرفة خدم
جاكوزي
خدمات صيانة
غرفة غسيل
خدمة غسيل ملابس
توفر أجهزة السحب الآلي
حراسة 24 ساعة

الموقع والأماكن القريبة

المؤسسات التعليمية
المطاعم
المستشفيات
المتنزهات

حاسبة التمويل العقاري

قم بحساب قيمة القسط الشهري لهذا العقار

السعر الإجمالي
درهم
فترة السداد
سنة
الدفعة الاولى
درهم
25%
نسبة الفائدة
%
درهم
7,481
القسط الشهري
إجمالي مبلغ القرضدرهم2,244,215
تفاصيل التمويل
الفائدةقيمة التمويل

البحث الشائع

اتصل بالوكيل لمزيد من المعلومات
الاسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
رقم الهاتف*
نص الرسالة*

Bayut
Villas for Sale in Sharjah
Al Rahmaniya Villas
Bayut - 757512
Important for the future of the best sustainable city of Sharjah. Luxury villas with monthly payments and installments that extend to 7 years after deliveryImportant for the future of the best sustainable city of Sharjah. Luxury villas with monthly payments and installments that extend to 7 years after delivery
10
Map

Important for the future of the best sustainable city of Sharjah. Luxury villas with monthly payments and installments that extend to 7 years after delivery

AED2,049,000
Al Rahmaniya, Sharjah
4 Beds
5 Baths
3,000 sqft

Overview

  • TypeVilla
  • Price
    AED2,049,000
  • Bedroom(s)4
  • Bath(s)5
  • Area3,000 sqft
  • PurposeFor Sale
  • LocationAl Rahmaniya, Sharjah
  • Ref. No:Bayut - 757512

Description

This project is the result of a collaboration between the Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq) and Diamond Developers Real Estate Development, brought together by one vision of building sustainable cities, to launch and develop a project that meets the highest standards of social, environmental, and economic sustainability in the Emirate of Sharjah. This project is designed to ensure that residents have a healthy lifestyle that preserves the environment and its resources, in addition to providing opportunities for sustainability, as well as a role model for research and education in a field that reduces the carbon footprint.



Social sustainability, community outreach. Through the development of public facilities and programs • indoor and outdoor sports facilities • jogging and bicycle track • parks and playgrounds for children • nursery • swimming pools • mosque and hall rooms • health centers • effective environmental sustainability education activities. Achieved through qualitative design strategies • Agricultural areas and green houses • 100% energy production via solar panels • Water reuse for irrigation • Highly efficient homes with smart design • Self-driving electric vehicles and charging stations for electric vehicles • Waste recycling Economic sustainability Cost saving Employment and green economy development. It is enhanced through the exploitation of operational efficiencies, • Savings of up to 100% in electricity bills, what are the constituents • Savings of up to 50% in water bills

Features / Amenities

Balcony or Terrace
Shared Kitchen
Maids Room
Jacuzzi
Maintenance Staff
Laundry Room
Laundry Facility
ATM Facility
24 Hours Concierge

Location & Nearby

Schools
Restaurants
Hospitals
Parks

Mortgage

Calculate and view the monthly mortgage on this villa

Total Price
AED
Loan Period
Years
Down Payment
AED
25%
Interest Rate
%
AED
7,481
per month
TOTAL LOAN AMOUNTAED2,244,215
Payment Breakdown
InterestPrincipal

Trends