الزاهيه  تاون هاوس أربع غرف نوم جاهز للسكن بخصم 6 ٪ على جميع الفلل الزاهية المشرقةالزاهيه  تاون هاوس أربع غرف نوم جاهز للسكن بخصم 6 ٪ على جميع الفلل الزاهية المشرقة
15
الخريطة

الزاهيه تاون هاوس أربع غرف نوم جاهز للسكن بخصم 6 ٪ على جميع الفلل الزاهية المشرقة

درهم2,681,000
الزاهية، مويلح، الشارقة
4 غرف
5 حمامات
3,000 قدم مربع

التفاصيل

  • نوع العقارفیلا
  • السعر
    درهم2,681,000
  • غرف النوم4
  • الحمامات5
  • المساحة3,000 قدم مربع
  • نوع العرضللبيع
  • الموقعالزاهية، مويلح، الشارقة
  • الرقم المرجعيبيوت - ID4475590

وصف العقار

الزاهية
مجمع الزاهية هو مشروع مشترك بين شركة ماجد الفطيم العقارية وحكومة الشارقة، بإشراف شركة الشارقة القابضة، وهو مَعلَمٌ متميز يثري مشهد قطاع التطوير العقاري بإمارة الشارقة ويضفي بعداً جديداً من التنوّع عليه. ومن موقعه كمشروع المدينة المتكاملة الأولى من نوعها في الشارقة، يجسّد الزاهية قيم الإمارة القائمة على الأسرة والمجتمع والثقافة، بالتزامن مع اعتماده أعلى معايير الإنجاز المطبّقة عالمياً.

وسيضم مجمع الزاهية نحو 2270 وحدة سكنية، عند اكتماله في عام 2022، تتراوح أحجامها ما بين فلل فاخرة مكونة من ثلاث، وأربع، وخمس غرف نوم وشققاً متعددة الأحجام لتلبية احتياجات كافة أفراد العائلة، والتي تم تصميمها وفق أعلى المعايير الدولية في مجال الاستدامة البيئية، حيث يعتبر الزاهية أول مشروع عقاري سكني في دولة الإمارات ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط يحصل على شهادة “بريام” العالمية للمجمعات السكنية.

ويقع الزاهية على تقاطع شارعي الشيخ محمد بن زايد والمدينة الجامعية، وعلى مقربةٍ من أبرز المعالم في إمارة الشارقة، ويبعد عدة دقائق من المدينة الصحية، والمدينة الجامعية، ومنطقة المدارس. ويوفر المشروع وصولاً سهلاً إلى جميع الطرق الرئيسية المؤدية إلى مختلف مناطق الشارقة، كما يقع قرب حي “القرائن” السكني الراقي.

الموقع والأماكن القريبة

المؤسسات التعليمية
المطاعم
المستشفيات
المتنزهات

حاسبة التمويل العقاري

قم بحساب قيمة القسط الشهري لهذا العقار

السعر الإجمالي
درهم
فترة السداد
سنة
الدفعة الاولى
درهم
25%
نسبة الفائدة
%
درهم
9,788
القسط الشهري
إجمالي مبلغ القرضدرهم2,936,428
تفاصيل التمويل
الفائدةقيمة التمويل

البحث الشائع

اتصل بالوكيل لمزيد من المعلومات
الاسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
رقم الهاتف*
نص الرسالة*

AL ZAHIA  Town House Four Bedrooms Ready to move in ٪ 6% discount on all bright villas ZahiaAL ZAHIA  Town House Four Bedrooms Ready to move in ٪ 6% discount on all bright villas Zahia
15
Map

AL ZAHIA Town House Four Bedrooms Ready to move in ٪ 6% discount on all bright villas Zahia

AED2,681,000
Al Zahia, Muwaileh, Sharjah
4 Beds
5 Baths
3,000 sqft

Overview

  • TypeVilla
  • Price
    AED2,681,000
  • Bedroom(s)4
  • Bath(s)5
  • Area3,000 sqft
  • PurposeFor Sale
  • LocationAl Zahia, Muwaileh, Sharjah
  • Ref. No:Bayut - ID4475590

Description

Al Zahia Complex is a joint venture between Majid Al Futtaim Real Estate and the Government of Sharjah, under the supervision of Sharjah Holding Company, which is a distinguished landmark that enriches the scene of the real estate development sector in the Emirate of Sharjah and gives it a new dimension of diversity. From its position as the first integrated city project of its kind in Sharjah, Al Zahia embodies the values ​​of the emirate based on family, society and culture, in conjunction with its adoption of the highest standards of achievement applied globally.

The Al-Zahia complex will include about 2270 housing units, upon completion in 2022, the sizes of which range between luxury villas consisting of three, four and five bedrooms and multiple sizes apartments to meet the needs of all family members, which were designed according to the highest international standards in the field of environmental sustainability, Al-Zahia is the first residential real estate project in the UAE and the Middle East region to receive a global Priam for residential complexes.

Al Zahia is located at the intersection of Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Street and University City, close to the most prominent landmarks in the Emirate of Sharjah, and is a few minutes away from the healthy city, university city, and school district. The project provides easy access to all major roads leading to the various regions of Sharjah, and is also located near the upscale residential neighborhood of Al-Qaraien.

Location & Nearby

Schools
Restaurants
Hospitals
Parks

Mortgage

Calculate and view the monthly mortgage on this villa

Total Price
AED
Loan Period
Years
Down Payment
AED
25%
Interest Rate
%
AED
9,788
per month
TOTAL LOAN AMOUNTAED2,936,428
Payment Breakdown
InterestPrincipal

Trends

Contact Agent for more information.
Name*
Email*
Phone*
Message*