للبيع
  • میناء العربGroup
فیلا
أقل سعرإلىأعلى سعر
2
أقل مساحةإلىأكبر مساحة
الجميع
بيوت
رأس الخيمة
میناء العرب
فلل 2 غرفة نوم میناء العرب

فلل 2 غرف نوم للبيع في میناء العرب

  • 2 غرفةGroup
  • إعادة البحث
عرض 1 - 5 من 5 فلل مرتبة حسب
الأكثر مشاهدة
Last updated date:Wed, 22 May 2019 09:29:48 GMT1000000 to 1800000 AED
  • فیلا 2 غرفة نوم للبيع في میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة - فیلا في فلل فلامنغو میناء العرب 2 غرف 1000000 درهم - 3734407
    1,000,000درهم
    فلل فلامنغو، میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة
    فیلا
    233,250 قدم مربع

    فیلا في فلل فلامنغو میناء العرب 2 غرف 1000000 درهم - 3734407

    Ruwaad Properties
  • فیلا 2 غرفة نوم للبيع في میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة - Luxurious Freehold Villas in Hayat Island
    1,652,000درهم
    میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة
    فیلا
    232,530 قدم مربع

    للبيع فلل تملك حر في جزيرة الحياة

    فلاش للعقارات ش. ذ. م. م.
  • فیلا 2 غرفة نوم للبيع في میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة - فیلا في میناء العرب 2 غرف 1000000 درهم - 3499158
    1,000,000درهم
    میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة
    فیلا
    231,876 قدم مربع

    فیلا في میناء العرب 2 غرف 1000000 درهم - 3499158

    ياس العقارية
  • فیلا 2 غرفة نوم للبيع في میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة - فیلا في ماربيا میناء العرب 2 غرف 1565000 درهم - 4068575
    1,565,000درهم
    ماربيا، میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة
    فیلا
    222,500 قدم مربع

    فیلا في ماربيا میناء العرب 2 غرف 1565000 درهم - 4068575

    جميرا للعقارات ذ م م
  • فیلا 2 غرفة نوم للبيع في میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة - فیلا في میناء العرب 2 غرف 1800000 درهم - 3691598
    1,800,000درهم
    میناء العرب، رأس الخيمة
    فیلا
    232,572 قدم مربع

    فیلا في میناء العرب 2 غرف 1800000 درهم - 3691598

    Ruwaad Properties

لماذا عليك شراء فيلا في مينا العرب؟

الاتصال بالشركات العقارية المختصة

تحاط رأس الخيمة بالجبال الضخمة والشواطئ الجميلة. تمتاز العقارات في رأس الخيمة ببنيتها التحتية الحديثة والمخصصة للأغراض السكنية والتجارية. مينا العرب هي واحدة من هذه المجمعات السكنية. بنيت الفلل في مينا العرب على شواطئ البحر مما يجعلها تبدو وكأنها وجهة لقضاء العطلات. يجد المستثمرون مينا العرب مكانًا استراتيجيًا رائعًا للاستثمار، وتقدم جميع وسائل الراحة والمرافق الأساسية التي بدورها تلبي جميع متطلبات واحتياجات ساكنيها.

أنواع الفلل في مينا العرب

يوفر المبنى السكني في مينا العرب حياة على الطراز الحديث، حيث تبدو المنازل مشابهة لبعضها البعض ، وهي مبنية على بنية تحتية مصممة جيدًا. تمتاز الفلل باحتوائها على الأرابيسك والنوافذ المصنوعة من الزجاج مع حديقة صغيرة توفر إطلالة على الشاطئ. تضم الفلل مطابخ على بلاطة من الرخام وخزائن مجهزة. تحتوي جميع المنازل على مواقف سيارات مغطاة ومرائب خاصة، بحيث يمكنها استيعاب أكثر من سيارة واحدة. توفر فلل للبيع في مينا العرب إمكانية الوصول إلى البحيرة الشاطئية الخلابة والشاطئ الخاص، كما تشمل سلالم مصنوعة من الرخام وغرف خاصة ومنفصلة لمدبرة المنزل والسائق.

اتجاه أسعار بيع الفلل في مينا العرب

تعتمد أسعار الفلل في مينا العرب على المساحة المغطاة وعدد غرف النوم. تتراوح أسعار الفلل المكونة من غرفتين نوم من 1,800,000 درهم إلى 1,900,000 درهم إماراتي. يتراوح السعر المتوسط ​​لفيلا مكونة من 3 غرف نوم في مينا العرب من 1,380,000 درهم إلى 2,700,000 درهم إماراتي. يمكن رهن الفيلا المكونة من 4 غرف نوم في مينا العرب ، والتي تبلغ تكلفتها 2,500,000 درهم إماراتي ، بنسبة 25٪ كدفعة أولية بقيمة 625,000 درهم إماراتي في حين أن معدل الفائدة يبلغ 3.24٪.

نمط الحياة في مينا العرب

يمتاز المجمع كونه صديق للحيوانات الاليفة، ويوفر لساكنيه الهدوء والراحة. توفر فلل للبيع في مينا العرب نمط حياة معاصر مع وسائل الراحة مثل ملعب التنس والمسبح ومسار الركض، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المطاعم داخل المبنى والتي تقدم مأكولات مختلفة. يمكن للراغبين في الاستثمار في العقارات في رأس الخيمة أن يأخذو بعين الاعتبار العقارات في مينا العرب، حيث تمتاز بنظام التملك الحر وتقع بالقرب من المناطق السكنية الأخرى مثل الفلل في قرية الحمراء وغيرها العديد.

أسباب شراء الفلل في مينا العرب

تقع الفلل في مينا العرب بالقرب من الخليج العربي، ويمتاز موقعها كونه ذو أهمية قصوى وأحد أسباب الاستثمار فيها. تحاط الفلل بمجموعة من المدارس الدولية ومراكز الرعاية الصحية الأساسية القريبة مثل مستشفى رأس الخيمة ومستشفى خليفة التخصصي، بالإضافة إلى قربها من المرافق الترفيهية المتنوعة والتي بدورها تضمن تجربة معيشية فريدة من نوعها ونمط حياة يفوق الخيال.

الاسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
رقم الهاتف*
نص الرسالة*
عند إرسالك لهذا الطلب، فأنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام

Buy
  • Mina Al ArabGroup
Villa
0toAny
2
0toAny
All
Bayut
Ras Al Khaimah
Mina Al Arab
2 Bedroom Villas Mina Al Arab

2 Bedroom Villas for Sale in Mina Al Arab

  • 2 BedsGroup
  • clear all filters
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Villas sorted by
Popular
Last updated date:Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:15:37 GMT870000 to 2009831 AED
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - 2 B/R Villa in Hayat Island Great off-plan Offer
    AED1,766,894
    Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    2 B/R Villa in Hayat Island Great off-plan Offer

    231,944 sqft
    Yas Properties
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - 2BR VILLA IN FLAMINGO I FEWA I GARDEN VIEW
    AED1,000,000
    Flamingo Villas, Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    SUPER DEAL IN THE BEST COMMUNITY I FAMILY FIT

    232,006 sqft
    Flash Real Estate LLC
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - 10 YEAR PAYMENT PLAN I 10 YEAR FREE SERVICE CHARGES
    AED1,700,000
    Bermuda Villas, Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    10 YEAR FREE SERVICE CHARGES I PAY JUST 85,000

    232,657 sqft
    Flash Real Estate LLC
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - Magnificent Two Bed Villa For Sale in Flamingo - Mina Al Arab
    AED900,000
    Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    Magnificent Two Bed Villa For Sale in Flamingo - Mina Al Arab

    231,876 sqft
    Yas Properties
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - Luxurious Freehold Villas in Hayat Island
    AED1,652,000
    Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    MODERN LUXURIOUS FREE-HOLD VILLAS.

    232,530 sqft
    Flash Real Estate LLC
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - FREEHOLD| 10 YR PAY PLAN|ACCESS TO BEACH
    AED2,009,831
    Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    FREEHOLD| 10 YR PAY PLAN|ACCESS TO BEACH

    232,656 sqft
    Coldwell Banker (JVC)
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - Luxury Furnished 2BR plus Maid Villa for Sale Flamingo 1
    AED900,000
    Flamingo Villas, Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    Luxury Furnished 2BR plus Maid Villa for Sale Flamingo 1

    242,018 sqft
    Metropolitan Premium Properties
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - 2BHK | Sale Flamingo |Villa mina al arab
    AED870,000
    Flamingo Villas, Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    2BHK | Sale Flamingo |Villa mina al arab

    232,000 sqft
    Ruwaad Properties
  • 2 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah - 2BHK Villa | Sale | Bermuda,Mina Al Arab
    AED1,600,000
    Bermuda Villas, Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah
    Villa

    2BHK Villa | Sale | Bermuda,Mina Al Arab

    232,572 sqft
    Ruwaad Properties

Buying a Villa in Mina Al Arab

Contact Relevant Agents

Ras Al Khaimah is surrounded by huge mountains and beautiful beaches. There are many properties in Ras Al Khaimah that are built on modern infrastructure for residential purposes. Mina Al Arab is one such residential community. The villas for sale in Mina Al Arab are built on the beachfront making it look like a holiday destination. The investors find this to be a beautifully strategic spot to put their money in. All the basic and even superlative amenities are offered to the residents of Mina Al Arab. It is a lively community having many recreational spots close by. People who are willing to relocate to RAK city prefer buying in real estate property in Mina Al Arab.

Types of Villas in Mina Al Arab

The residential block of Mina Al Arab offers community-style living, where houses look similar to each other and are built on the same well-designed infrastructure. The villas for sale in Mina Al Arab are made in an arabesque style but they have everything that a modern house should have. The doors and windows are made of glass. The living hall’s glass door opens to a small garden that has the beach view. The kitchen has marble slab and fitted cabinets. All the houses have covered parking and private garages that can cater to more than one vehicle. All the Mina Al Arab villas for sale have access to the picturesque lagoon and the private beach. The staircase is made up marble. There is a separate maid’s room and driver’s room in the villas in Mina Al Arab.

Sale Price Trend for Villas in Mina Al Arab

The residential project of Mina Al Arab is a combination of greenery, the beach and a city life. The prices are based on covered area and number of bedrooms. The 2-bedroom villas for sale in Mina Al Arab is priced from AED 1,800,000 to AED 1,900,000. The price on average of a 3-bedroom villa for sale in Mina Al Arab ranges from AED 1,380,000 to AED 2,700,000 where as a 4-bedroom villa for sale in Mina Al Arab is between AED 2,500,000 to AED 6,000,000. The 4-bedroom villa in Mina Al Arab, which costs AED 2,500,000, can be mortgaged with 25% down payment of AED 625,000 while interest rate is around 3.24%.

Lifestyle in Mina Al Arab

This community has a gated entrance, and is a place where residents can live a peaceful and secure life. The community is pet friendly. It offers a contemporary life with amenities like tennis court, swimming pool and rubberized jogging track. There are many restaurants within the premises that offer different cuisines such as China Licious, Chinalicious Restaurant and KPOP Chicken. The recreational Ice Land Water Park is close to the villas in Mina Al Arab. Commuting to Dubai is a little more than an hour’s drive from Mina Al Arab. Choithram is at only a 4-minute drive, with café like Shake Chilli, Poem Bistro Cafe and Azure Cafe within the way. For people who prefer working out, a well-equipped gym, i.e. Gold’s Gym Mina Al Arab, is situated on the lagoon walk.

Reasons for Investing in Mina Al Arab

The location is of prime importance and an aspect that most people consider before investing. Mina Al Arab is located near the Arabian Gulf and is built along contemporary lines. If you are moving your family here then it becomes a better option for you as international schools like GEMS Westminster and International School of Choueifat are located a short drive from the residential area of Mina Al Arab. The basic healthcare centers that are nearby include RAK Hospital and Sheikh Khalifa Specialist Hospital. People who want to invest in real estate and buy property in Ras Al Khaimah can consider Mina Al Arab as it is a freehold property. Other close by residential areas are Cove Rotana Resort and Al Hamra Village.